If i have to pick mastermind between Paras and Vikas G. I place my bets on Vikas.
Paras only has five colors in his box of crayons 🤢:
Jealousy
Bias
Ego
Overconfidence
Takla
All which suit him, but not a mastermind 🤣
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: PAK vs SL,Super 8🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
MAIRA HELPS MUKTI 28.2
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Holi special promo
US, Israel attack Iran : Trump announces ‘major combat operations’🔥
Alia Bhatt (for Gucci) & Diana Penty - at the Milan Fashion Week
IPL 2026 - (28 March to 31 May 2026)
If i have to pick mastermind between Paras and Vikas G. I place my bets on Vikas.
Paras only has five colors in his box of crayons 🤢:
Jealousy
Bias
Ego
Overconfidence
Takla
All which suit him, but not a mastermind 🤣
That's the beauty of his plan. That's why he's mastermind. He has core things agreed between team members & allows the members to use their judgements on the go. If you noticed how he played that delivery task.
He creates a situation where people will do as he wants rather than strict instructions. That's why his relationship lasts longer; they don't feel like being ordered around and he doesn't look like a control freak.
Anyone failing to keep core agreements, he will drop him out of his plan yet not let him feel that he's not in plan.
He's a real mastermind. Does his plans fail? Yes off course and that's when he falls back to alternative. He knows when playing with people & mind, it's not always going to work as you want, so always have alternative.
In a dictatorial way, it will work well until certain time but when it will collapse, all hell will break loose; but in his way there will continuously be odd casualties & he keeps working for new members to keep the quorum full. He doesn't let people know what he's doing. Things he says out loud are generally to mislead people, create confusion between people & that allows him to work on his plan to take people on his side as he targeted. 😊
He is the Grand Mastermind 🤣
I don't see anyone agreeing with you that Paras is a Mastermind
But you can continue to do so. I will have my own opinions of him.
I don't see him as a mastermind; him taking that letter from Rashmi was snaching after agreeing to house rule that nobody will apply force. Then that was a case of pure breach of trust. That's not mastermind at all. It's cheating on two counts. 🤣
If that is breach of trust, I wonder what Paras did to Rashmi/Devo is
You mean by saving Rashmi from nomination in that telephone booth nomination😉
Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE
I don't see anyone agreeing with you that Paras is a Mastermind
But you can continue to do so. I will have my own opinions of him.
I don't expect many to agree to my opinion on specially Paras 🤣 But If none is debunking with good reasoning, I will consider that to be a good argument 😊
HB you can feel free to have your own opinion; friends can Agree to disagree on issues. 😊
You mean by saving Rashmi from nomination in that telephone booth nomination😉
Saving from nomination once doesn't prove anything, that was his payback time.. but what he did after that brought his downfall. Suddenly bitching about your own friends and switching sides just for convenience... that's just dirty playing acc to me
Don't wanna argue further on this. No amount of argument is gonna change my opinion and I'm sure yours too!
Saving from nomination once doesn't prove anything, that was his payback time.. but what he did after that brought his downfall. Suddenly bitching about your own friends and switching sides just for convenience... that's just dirty playing acc to me
Don't wanna argue further on this. No amount of argument is gonna change my opinion and I'm sure yours too!
LoL 😂
There is nothing called pay back in bb, he didn't promise anything. Then he was generous and saved her.
Then what? Then COTW exposed that Rashmi was bitching about Mahira at her back. Then Shukla broke with Asim, paras welcomed him and expected Rashmi to also be with him, but he left for Asim & Shefali .. that's it what are you blaming paras for?
Paras never switched side, Rashmi switched & I don't see any downfall that you are talking about. Whose down fall? I can only see Rashmi's downfall choreographed by Aarhan 🤣
Paras is fine and he's still helping Rashmi as much as possible being with Sid, I hope he doesn't do that. Bcoz she keeps asking for favors 🤣
Anyway I have said these things & more; but if you want to see an enmity with paras, that will come but not now, time will come when paras will decide to do it. Now Rashmi is not in his plan for anything. He has other fishes to fry. 🤣
Let Aarhan finish with her first. 🤣🤣