Koms9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

exactly pali he was guilty n worried... i felt that only.. but there is something he is hiding from everyone i felt it can be aman thing like kal ho na ho.. he was having something in hand to play with to calm himself,. counting numbers... i felt he might have some health issue...

yeah, i got similar vibes. Like some health issues he is dealing with
Koms9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

Meenu's reaction in precap is so thanda. So she didn't see Mishbir. Even if it's Mishti's room, she wouldn't have seen abir

Diya, ask jaldi jaldi update ho Gaya... Itna dhamal episode tha kya?

i think she goes to kuhu's room. Coz kuhu is also in hospital
Koms9 thumbnail

exactly preeti.. and the saathi dialogue gave me confidence yaar it was as if he finally realized everything... and precap he completed the incomplete kiss 😉 without any hesitation so i'm sure he is not gonna be in rebel mode now..

its my 10th wedding anniversary today and so happy to see these lovebirds together.. abir will fight for his love but i think there will still be some confusion abt mishti with nannu or abt abir not being with mishti openly in front of everyone

For that reason they didnt let mishti clear things abt nannu with abir when he was arguing with her

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samyuktha123

Am super duper late today... Can't believe I slept off

Meri Light thanks for the updates🤗 wish Mish had heard all of this...

Sam 🤗

was waiting for you re today epi was dhamaka i loved loved it so much 🥳

its ok yaar happened my sleep typing girl 😆

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Good morning mishbirians🤗

episode was good..after a long the sight of happy mishbir is a treat to eyesbut i was really confused abt meenu-parul-mehul kya hai yaara..meenu said mehul tumhare saath rishtha joda tum karbavathi..ho phir mere saath rishtha joda..muhje doka diya..according to her kaise kunal najayaz,,how come abir elder than kunal

geethuuuu 🤗

after long both are smiling whole heartedly... that too abir... thank god finally...

this even i thought the same yaar... firstly we thought maybe meenu is hiding it from parul too n cheating her but now its clear both knew so how come kunal is najayaz

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

On the trend of parallels today🤗

Can we get a parallel of THIS sequence too!?

Mishti can tie her long her hair😆 and be determined to get Abir to confess the truth for breaking up and his real feelings ❤️

wow nandu hats off to your imagination that will be awesome yaar you once said naa will write an Os now can you write on this please 😳

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

exactly pali he was guilty n worried... i felt that only.. but there is something he is hiding from everyone i felt it can be aman thing like kal ho na ho.. he was having something in hand to play with to calm himself,. counting numbers... i felt he might have some health issue...

Originally posted by: Koms9

yeah, i got similar vibes. Like some health issues he is dealing with

I think it’s something to do with his drug addiction...it’s under control but maybe under stress he gets the urge so he has to divert his mind with counting... like part of drug rehab therapy...

Edited by SheThought - 5 years ago
SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

its my 10th wedding anniversary today and so happy to see these lovebirds together.. abir will fight for his love but i think there will still be some confusion abt mishti with nannu or abt abir not being with mishti openly in front of everyone

For that reason they didnt let mishti clear things abt nannu with abir when he was arguing with her

Komal 🤗

Originally posted by: SheThought

Yeah, it’s a little uncomfortable... Abir ne mast pakda tha Mish ka haath when he was in the hospital! Mish ka Rhoda miscalculation ho gaya, ulta haath aagaya 😬

Btw, where is Mini today? Episode was good, toh aayi nahi abhi? 🤔

haha true mish is actually unconscious i think so didnt think properly while holding hand 😆

haan even i was think of her she is never this late.. maybe busy i think last week too once she didnt come for live..

piyasingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Sending u warm wishes on your anniversary koms. May u continue to grow older and happier together. .🥳🥳❤️❤️

My first post of the day😃