AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: viknandera

I'd have been agreed to you and even started liking asim lately

But his yesterday gesture with Rashmi n shefali was totally wrong and the way he was all shouting n saying things to shefali just reminded me, he is nothing just diluted version of sid

I thought the same initially that he is like Sid, but nowadays i m really liking him❤️

Yes, even i didn't like the way he spoke to Rashmi

AuthorSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: naaznin

Loved ur post

Asim is genuine person that's why getting so much love from real audience

❤️

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: SnehaExpression

Yeh mere liye tha kya?🥺

nahi khud chabri k lye😆
BombayChic thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

'Lissen' Sneha 'Dear'...Amazing post!! i literallly hated Asim in the initial 1.5m and kinda found Paras likeable. But it has turned the opposite now..

Dont even understand what paras is upto with his annoying antics and Asim has grown on me so much. His taking a stand for women is as per convenience though at times i feel, and woud like if he tones down his shouting and aggression as well. For now he is going good..its so difficult to support a contestant this season but i know whom i will not support until the end !!😆

Edited by Columbus_Crew - 6 years ago
AuthorSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Columbus_Crew

Lissen Sneha...Amazing post!! i literallly hated Asim in the initial 1.5m and kinda found Paras likeable. But it has turned the opposite now..

Dont even understand what paras is upto with his annoying antics and Asim has grown on me so much. His taking a stand for women is as per convenience though at times i feel, and woud like if he tones down his shouting and aggression as well. For now he is going good..its so difficult to support a contestant this season but i know whom i will not support until the end !!😆

Haha, same here🤗❤️

Priya9. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chirpyhapibird

I like asim more than Rashmi now !!

Rashmi is well established and a senior actress, I'm sure she will be happy for him to win too, he is young and such a cutie pie, he is being real on this show good or bad, he apologizes when needed just love him for that.

chirpyhapibird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I wanted Rashmi to win.....but i know Asim deserves to win the show !!

AuthorSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: chirpyhapibird

I wanted Rashmi to win.....but i know Asim deserves to win the show !!

This❤️

My one page post summarised in one line

BasKahDia thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya9.

Rashmi is well established and a senior actress, I'm sure she will be happy for him to win too, he is young and such a cutie pie, he is being real on this show good or bad, he apologizes when needed just love him for that.

If I remember correctly, you were not Asim fan, but great change for good. Good people respect correct act.

Priya9. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BasKahDia

If I remember correctly, you were not Asim fan, but great change for good. Good people respect correct act.

Yes, I am.new fan of his, don't know when I started liking him, exactly, probably when he became wheezy and choking in that sack task and none from his team were listening to his feedback that his Cave was tightly packed...also I was appauled reading posts saying he was pretending or something, that's when I started paying more attention and observed him.

Edited by Priya9. - 6 years ago