Sarcy thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: IFLove

I remember this dialogue but don't remember when he said this😆

I remember he had told Avni me mahaan type Ka insaan hu when she once said she didn't deserve his friendship😆

So this dialogue that you mentioned was said by Neil in one of the scenes where Avni was furious but he was teasing her. 😆

The below two were said by him when he was angry/upset - the Avni one when she said that she will walk out of their lives to make way for Juhi-Neil.

Main koi sant mahatma nahi hoon yaar...

Avni ke sar par filhaal mahaan banne ka bhoot sawaar hain...

roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

So this dialogue that you mentioned was said by Neil in one of the scenes where Avni was furious but he was teasing her. 😆

The below two were said by him when he was angry/upset - the Avni one when she said that she will walk out of their lives to make way for Juhi-Neil.

Main koi sant mahatma nahi hoon yaar...

Avni ke sar par filhaal mahaan banne ka bhoot sawaar hain...

Darcy your dp is ❤️❤️❤️ I saw it in some other thread and came running to comment here🙈
Sarcy thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshni_az

Darcy your dp is ❤️❤️❤️ I saw it in some other thread and came running to comment here🙈

Haha! They are 💜. I wanted a clean, cute pic of the two. It was difficult to find something where they weren't staring at each other or too distant in the frame. 😆

roshni_az thumbnail

Haha! They are 💜. I wanted a clean, cute pic of the two. It was difficult to find something where they weren't staring at each other or too distant in the frame. 😆

@bold: Lol🙈🙈😂😂 You are hell bent on making me fall for them all over again. Remembering all those intense stares🙈😛
IFLove thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Hi girls...how r y'all🤗

Something happened yesterday that made me remember this Jennifer n khkt mutual fandom of ours😆

I had been on an e-bike tour in Goa that Jennifer had posted on insta a few months back. The tour was no doubt fun. But at the end of it, that guy himself tells me one tv actress had a tour with us...umm...what was her name...n all that overacting😆 I was like yeah... Jennifer Winget...I got to know about u guys by her promotions itself. The guy got offended😆 He started blabbering...yeah everybody remembers these actors only...nobody remembers us tour leaders bla bla bla😆 I didn't even know her. I just asked her what's ur profession like I asked u guys n she told me she's an actress. My colleagues were like how can u ask her that, she's such a famous actress. But what to do, I don't watch TV...I didn't know her🤣 She had loved this place, she had a ball of a time here. But u know how these actresses are...pictures pictures pictures...they just like to get their pictures clicked😆

Finally I couldn't control my laughter🤣 I was like Bhai tera naam bhi likha tha usne story me...shaant ho jaa😆 N most of her pics were of the places, not her own pics. I wouldn't say she's not a typical actress because I don't know her personally. But she doesn't come across as a self obsessed picture picture picture lady at least😆 I told him, in fact, because of her, u r gonna get more customers like me who come to know of u guys because of her promotions!

Though he told me one thing about her...That she's extremely scared of the cats. U just say meow from behind her n she'll jump out of her seat😆 I haven't really followed her off screen, so this was a new piece of information for me. N surprising too, given how friendly she's with her dog!

Sarcy thumbnail

Hi girls...how r y'all🤗

Something happened yesterday that made me remember this Jennifer n khkt mutual fandom of ours😆

I had been on an e-bike tour in Goa that Jennifer had posted on insta a few months back. The tour was no doubt fun. But at the end of it, that guy himself tells me one tv actress had a tour with us...umm...what was her name...n all that overacting😆 I was like yeah... Jennifer Winget...I got to know about u guys by her promotions itself. The guy got offended😆 He started blabbering...yeah everybody remembers these actors only...nobody remembers us tour leaders bla bla bla😆 I didn't even know her. I just asked her what's ur profession like I asked u guys n she told me she's an actress. My colleagues were like how can u ask her that, she's such a famous actress. But what to do, I don't watch TV...I didn't know her🤣 She had loved this place, she had a ball of a time here. But u know how these actresses are...pictures pictures pictures...they just like to get their pictures clicked😆

Finally I couldn't control my laughter🤣 I was like Bhai tera naam bhi likha tha usne story me...shaant ho jaa😆 N most of her pics were of the places, not her own pics. I wouldn't say she's not a typical actress because I don't know her personally. But she doesn't come across as a self obsessed picture picture picture lady at least😆 I told him, in fact, because of her, u r gonna get more customers like me who come to know of u guys because of her promotions!

Though he told me one thing about her...That she's extremely scared of the cats. U just say meow from behind her n she'll jump out of her seat😆 I haven't really followed her off screen, so this was a new piece of information for me. N surprising too, given how friendly she's with her dog!

Anuuuu! 🤗

Goa ghumne gayi isliye hume bhool gayi. 😆

Oh, this is all interesting info. So this guy wanted some tareef of his own. 🤣 And pretending to not know Jen, or not. 🤣

Cats aren't scary creatures so it's interesting that Jen is afraid of cats. 😆

roshni_az thumbnail

Hi girls...how r y'all🤗

Anu this was epic😆 I want to see that guy😂😂 Bechara was so pissed off with actresses and upar se tune jale pe namak chidak di by telling him ki you got to know about him from her promotions😂😄

Bdw how was your bike ride??? I have heard a lot about Goa bike rides but nvr had a chance to visit till now🙃

Edited by roshni_az - 5 years ago
IFLove thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Anuuuu! 🤗

Goa ghumne gayi isliye hume bhool gayi. 😆

Oh, this is all interesting info. So this guy wanted some tareef of his own. 🤣 And pretending to not know Jen, or not. 🤣

Cats aren't scary creatures so it's interesting that Jen is afraid of cats. 😆

Bhuli Nahi re sarcy... y'all r always on my mind even if I don't come here🤗 Dekha na, I remembered u guys in Goa also😆

He was so full of himself😆 He asked us what all we did during our stay so far. One of the things were obviously water sports...n he's like oh cut the crap!🤔😆 matlab sirf iske cheez ki tareef kare😆 And if he had so much problem with Jen, why bring her topic in first place? We didn't start talking about her, he did...aur bolta hai I didn't know her. Isko flaunt Karna tha kaise bade bade log aate hai iske paas😆

Cats aren't scary?🤔 All the animals r scary...cats dogs everybody!😆