Rashmi giving advice to Madhurima about Vishal

PanjabanJatti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

🤣Sorry im a Rashmi Desai fan but Rashmi 😆that was the most funniest thing you ever did since you entered in BB!You are telling Madhu to be friends with her ex!But you can not be friends with your ex in the house ?second RAMLAL i wish you stayed friends with that fraud who claims to have made your careerArhaan the careermaker🤬

viknandera thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PanjabanJatti

🤣Sorry im a Rashmi Desai fan but Rashmi 😆that was the most funniest thing you ever did since you entered in BB!You are telling Madhu to be friends with her ex!But you can not be friends with your ex in the house ?second RAMLAL i wish you stayed friends with that fraud who claims to have made your careerArhaan the careermaker🤬

pehle khood ka to career bna let arhaan😆
PanjabanJatti thumbnail

Originally posted by: viknandera

pehle khood ka to career bna let arhaan😆

Yes Arhaan is an nawaab son probably🤣

viknandera thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Yes Arhaan is an nawaab son probably🤣

Jaipuriya h😎, n I know Jaipuriya Londo ko because I'm also from jaipur😆
riya_ss9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I will never understand this woman. What is her aim and her direction? She is so confused .

PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Initial days she tried to be Sid friend but he didn't allowed. So donot blame her in making friendship with ex thing...

PanjabanJatti thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PD-

Initial days she tried to be Sid friend but he didn't allowed. So donot blame her in making friendship with ex thing...

Shukla does not want her friendship he wants more 🤣Didnt you see the taunt session 🤢

Rashmi is all in lalala land with fraudia so she does not go into the moral of the conversation she had with him!

Edited by PanjabanJatti - 6 years ago
msd21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riya_ss9

I will never understand this woman. What is her aim and her direction? She is so confused .

She is not confused. She is what she is. No ifs and buts.
msd21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

CHal Jhooti😆
PanjabanJatti thumbnail

Originally posted by: msd21

CHal Jhooti😆

😳Ab aise bologe kya ?Jitni mein depressed hui hu Arhaan ko lekar utni to Rashmi bhi nahi hui sach jaane ke baad🤓