AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -PD-

Actually sneha i think she doesnot feel having child is big thing. But she is hurt because he hidden it from her. It looks both sorted it out which is not shown in the show.

Rest Arhaan using her savings and his GF put case on him are out side news which no one in the house knows. And we are not even sure if Arhaan using her savings as Rashmi gave her power of attorney is true or rumors.

So i tried to hate her for accepting Arhaan so easily then felt they might have sorted it out as Arhaan didnot cheat on her with other girl but hide half information.

If what Arhaan said is true that he helped Rashmi to bounce back then definitely rashmi has lot of gratitude and love towards Arhaan. We always lean on people who helped us when we are in lot of troubles.

Again Arhaan conversation with shefali didnot look like Arhaan is mocking rashmi like it was looking in the precap. But i felt he genuinely telling shefali how they met and how their relationship developed and how he is their with her when she has nothing...

Yes, you are right. And She does feel a lot of gratitude for him.

It's easy to judge someone sitting at home , but we don't know what is their story and background.

She is wise enough to take her own decision.

AuthorSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: SiddJ

You reminded me of my younger days .. I was holding on to someone even after being dumped and he had to cut off from me. I cannot believe that was me.

I am not that old either ( 36) , just feels like a 100yrs ago.

I just hope what ur predicting about rashmi is true.. she makes a lot of money via BB n this revelation and just dumps that guy later.

I remember even in Nach till the end they kept pretending like they were reconsidering there relationship and later after show got over they broke up. (rashmi n nandish)

I have not seen nach but the thing is Rashami doesn't look like someone who wants to cash in on personal stuff for footage.

She could have cried for days, hated Arhaan , and played sympathy card that Arhaan is father of a child.

Instead she simply told him , not to say a single word and never to speak about this topic till they are in this house. And then she continued behaving with him, like nothing happened.

tellyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBigTamasha

Well dats becoz it's all bloody scripted...i won't b surprised agar ab ye dono show pe shaadi bhi karte hai toh...no wonder is tarah ke rumours were doing d rounds just before d show started 😆

exactly

I felt from start only that it is scripted...

PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SnehaDoll

I have not seen nach but the thing is Rashami doesn't look like someone who wants to cash in on personal stuff for footage.

She could have cried for days, hated Arhaan , and played sympathy card that Arhaan is father of a child.

Instead she simply told him , not to say a single word and never to speak about this topic till they are in this house. And then she continued behaving with him, like nothing happened.

I agree, if she want she can get lot of footage on shukla angle only. She can bring their private matter on TV by now and put him in fix. Sid and Rashmi discussed initially and decided not to bring outside matters into the house and she still on her word.

Even when Arhaan asked her to tell everything on show , rashmi still didnot do anything like that till now....

AuthorSneha thumbnail

I agree, if she want she can get lot of footage on shukla angle only. She can bring their private matter on TV by now and put him in fix. Sid and Rashmi discussed initially and decided not to bring outside matters into the house and she still on her word.

Even when Arhaan asked her to tell everything on show , rashmi still didnot do anything like that till now....

Exactly ☑️

That's why I love this girl.

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail

Also , it's not easy to just leave a guy whom you love like crazy.

Of course , She should leave Arhaan for what he did. He has a teenage child and hid such a big fact from Rashami.

Practically, that's the most logical thing to do. Cut off .

It will happen. In my case, I did cut off . But not immediately. On the contrary, I latched on and held on to him even more at that time.

After lot of therapy, I kicked him out. Changed my phone number

Because the thing is love overpowers hate. It takes time to leave your love if you really love him a lot.

Rashami is no doormat like Arti. I can give it in writing, she would definitely dump Arhaan for hiding such a big thing.

But she needs time. Her brain doesn't want to process this new development, so she is trying to act n behave normal and latching on to Arhaan more.

she would definitely dump him for sure but after the show! All this is for the show only! You might stick to the person who hurt you, but she isn’t in her 20s, she has a failed marriage behind her, few affairs/flings which she herself accepted and 2nd time you will be very careful, even if you give benefit of doubt that she is sensitive, but you wouldn’t propose that person immdtly after a day in front of camera even though you don’t want to let him go!

panacea thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I saw your post two days back on this issue.

You like Rashmi had only two choices. You decided to disown him and move on.

To not pardon but stay together will only cause more agony and with age more misery.

Even to disown and chart your path needs lot of courage.You dont know what personal data he has with him and when he will surprise you or ruin your life

Man is most unpredictable and by that measure once you enter into a relationship,breaking it is fraught with danger. Stay strong and build moats to safeguard yourself.

PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Exactly ☑️

That's why I love this girl.

See mera fav for this season fixed hain rashmi 😆.. Kuch bhi ho I will support Rashmi and will wish success in her future. After BB i always moved on because our journey ends their and it is their personal life and however they want to lead it is their wish...

AuthorSneha thumbnail

See mera fav for this season fixed hain rashmi 😆.. Kuch bhi ho I will support Rashmi and will wish success in her future. After BB i always moved on because our journey ends their and it is their personal life and however they want to lead it is their wish...

Exactly. Last season i rooted for KV. You?

Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Personally I would’ve not forgive someone who lied to me. But I am someone who don’t forgive and don’t forget. It’s good quality to have to forgive. I was talking to a guy that I found out through social media he got married and didn’t tell me, I never spoke to him, blocked and deleted him as well. Maybe Rashmi feels like she has no support system except for him or he was there for her when she was going through a lot Or maybe it’s scripted or maybe because of age women tries to work out with current guy because they don’t want to start over again the dating scene or maybe she loves him and ready to be a doormat