Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
@sammy, they r already out of ideas. 😜😜😜 Else why Priyanka Rishi track at all? I have a feeling Aryan will turn against Prachi because of family I mean Aliya but Ranbir will support her. It was ulta till now.
As for Abhi knowing about Prachi that would be most wonderful. Maybe in kidnapping track, the idiot CVs will finally reveal to Abhi and Pragya about their daughters but as u said, maybe they will be quiet....Wish Abhi saves her more than Ranbir. Ranbir , I want him to understand and be in respect of Prachi than everytime Prachi being saved by Ranbir. Only then that fool will realise her values.
Originally posted by: Janas2017
@sammy, they r already out of ideas. 😜😜😜 Else why Priyanka Rishi track at all? I have a feeling Aryan will turn against Prachi because of family I mean Aliya but Ranbir will support her. It was ulta till now.
As for Abhi knowing about Prachi that would be most wonderful. Maybe in kidnapping track, the idiot CVs will finally reveal to Abhi and Pragya about their daughters but as u said, maybe they will be quiet....Wish Abhi saves her more than Ranbir. Ranbir , I want him to understand and be in respect of Prachi than everytime Prachi being saved by Ranbir. Only then that fool will realise her values.
Well considering the disha accident track is over they won't show aryan's reaction to prachi putting case against his mother especially as there is a ton of disconnect between all the different tracks in kkb where once a track is done with the following tracks don't seems to follow on from what really happened in previous tracks as if cv's themselves forgot what happened, so cv's won't show aryan's reaction to prachi putting case against his mother when they refused to show him when the case was even on. Balaji are predictable. CV's won't show cutie and innocent aryan turning against prachi any time soon and I'm glad of it.
Originally posted by: Janas2017
I doubt abhi will get to know even now about prachi being his daughter. The kidnapping track will be interesting indeed and a nice break of rishi-priyanka drama.
It's too bad zeeshan had a GF already, else him and appy look so cute together, but it seems appy is lattu on krishna. 😆
had u seen in today's episode ranbir always willing to touch prachi's cheeks today episode he done that in office scene when she told yes his father went he said let's go trying to touch her face.It's too bad zeeshan had a GF already, else him and appy look so cute together, but it seems appy is lattu on krishna. 😆
Originally posted by: pranbirkridha
had u seen in today's episode ranbir always willing to touch prachi's cheeks today episode he done that in office scene when she told yes his father went he said let's go trying to touch her face.
So that means they'll go together and he'll drop her off home in her preferred bhel-ghaari speed (according to ranbir)? 😆
"Mughda is precious" - Krishna Kaul, December 2019. ❤️❤️
Sammy, yes. I think you and I were the first ones to notice appy is lattu on Krishna. Don't get me wrong, but more than Naina, I feel she is very possessive about him. KKB writers got it wrong. 🤣🤣🤣
Naina is so chilled out in real life that I hate her characterisation here. It would have been interesting and unique had Shahana been shown as lattu over Ranbir while he has fallen in love with Prachi. And Rhea is a good friend of Ranbir and she has some other BF. And she helps Ranbir and that she is indifferent to Prachi.
Story would look so nice
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum