MayurChan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: najma123

He would have aced RB properly had there been a story in place. But ab, I contented myself watching his face alone. Yeah he'd have aced ASR too. I wish we get to see him with SJ next. I LOVE KaBhi.

i think i now realized ki i loved ASYA more than KABHI 😆

MayurChan thumbnail

Idk there weren't too many IVs post ZoYaan, just segments I saw. Those shooting of scenes. But true. I did see one SBS segment or something when he was pretty pissed about ZoYaan and he was like sab jala dunga types 😆 Idk if he was pissed or he was just as irritated as us and he was like sab jala dunga if you don't come back in seven days. And even Surbhi was like, Haan main aarahi hoon and one day is already over. And it was some crying scene, and their eyes were all red after shooting that. And someone asked Surbhi, and she was like Zoya and Ayaan ki Shaadi ki wajah se. And Karan was like, why did you have to bring it up again 😆

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lJJ3R3htqRs

Hahahahaha.....on SBB it was posted with MAIN RANG SHARBATON KA song in bg....and after that i fell in love with that song.

MayurChan thumbnail

Same. 😆 I read the entire mini skirt controversy. I didn't even know it became a huge one in the Forum. It was funny and it drove home a huge point in my opinion. That clothes don't define one's character. I recently found a KaBhi IV where he was saying, we aren't from a tehzeebdar family if we wear rumaal size clothes 🤣 It was crazy. I found Karan TOO adorable

That time i don't know or remember much kyunki i was not active at that time 😆

MayurChan thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

And i am back to my home 🤗

Missed you home 🤗

See She is your soul sister or something....dono ek jaisi baatein karte hoo 😆

That horrible excuse of a show does NOT have a storyline. smiley7 Even if they stand upside down, or hang from midair, they can't write a story that is 1% as good as QH smiley42. I am SO sorry if people who genuinely like it and see a HUGE potential in it. I thought there was, then I decided, I'd rather fall back to QH. smiley40

MayurChan thumbnail

😆😆 True true. Golden period indeed. How crazy man. Which other shows do you watch,?

Now i am following BB13 par ussey bhi mann uth gaya hai ,

and watched KZK till BAJAJ woh bhi poora nahi went there for FF's only..

and nothing else...have no time at all..

Do you watch PAK shows ???

Antara123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MayurChan

i think i now realized ki i loved ASYA more than KABHI 😆

That even I do. I always loved AsYa, I recently fell in love with KaBhi too coz I saw their segments and shit. And idk what their equation is blablabla. 😆 I am happy in my self-created bubble of the past, when I saw a lot of fun segments.
MayurChan thumbnail

That even I do. I always loved AsYa, I recently fell in love with KaBhi too coz I saw their segments and shit. And idk what their equation is blablabla. 😆 I am happy in my self-created bubble of the past, when I saw a lot of fun segments.

bas yehi mera funda hai jeene ka when it comes to these shows 😳

Antara123 thumbnail

Now i am following BB13 par ussey bhi mann uth gaya hai ,

and watched KZK till BAJAJ woh bhi poora nahi went there for FF's only..

and nothing else...have no time at all..

Do you watch PAK shows ???

No man. I mostly watch Indian shows. Never watched Pak shows. 😆 I watch English sometimes.
Antara123 thumbnail

bas yehi mera funda hai jeene ka when it comes to these shows 😳

True that. 😆 That's how we can cope with Indian shows these days. 😆
Antara123 thumbnail

That time i don't know or remember much kyunki i was not active at that time 😆

Ah. I went and read all this now. 😆 Was a lot of fun.