CID Episode 68 - 10th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
18 years of Chak De India
Aneet Or Tripti; Who has better career choices? 👀
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
Kiara Advani's bikini scene cut from WAR2
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
Originally posted by: Naazu695
Unfortunately even the so called "trp" can't buy him respect 🥺
who needs from Anti-fans anyways 🤪
There are more fans than Anti-Fans
Love him, hate him, but cant ignore him
See in Asim topic, you brought Shukla as well, thats the power 🤣
See in Asim topic, you brought Shukla as well, thats the power just like u opened an anti asim thread for such a lame reason that he dated two girls at the same...😆🤪 Where as i made a thread for his voilence in the show this forum is for discussing things related to the show not who has dated how many girls outside the house which has absolutely nothing to do with BB Lol ! Only shows ur level of obsession to make anti asim threadsOriginally posted by: BoogerDevi
Originally posted by: Naazu695
See in Asim topic, you brought Shukla as well, thats the power just like u opened an anti asim thread for such a lame reason that he dated two girls at the same...🤪 Whereas i made a thread for his voilence in the show this forum is for discussing things related to the show not who has dated how many girls outside the house which has absolutely nothing to do with BB Lol ! Only shows ur level of obsession to make anti asim threads
Its not a single topic where Shukla's name is not mentioned 🤪
Originally posted by: BoogerDevi
The power of Asim is that despite being a Shukla fan, 90% of your topics are based on Asim 😆 The real power of Asim Riaz.
Originally posted by: OMGITSME
The power of Asim is that despite being a Shukla fan, 90% of your topics are based on Asim 😆 The real power of Asim Riaz.
count again 🤪
go to my profile and see all my BB13 posts and make calculations. 😆
Dream on 🤣Originally posted by: BoogerDevi
Its not a single topic where Shukla's name is not mentioned 🤪
Originally posted by: BoogerDevi
count again 🤪
I don’t need to count because most of the time you’re always posting about Asim😆(nothing wrong with that because that’s the power of Asim, hate him or love him, he’ll get you spending your time on him.) It’s just that you spend hours researching on him & his personal life - why don’t you just become a fan
Originally posted by: OMGITSME
I don’t need to count because most of the time you’re always posting about Asim😆(nothing wrong with that because that’s the power of Asim, hate him or love him, he’ll get you spending your time on him.) It’s just that you spend hours researching on him & his personal life - why don’t you just become a fan
What you half see, is not the reality my friend 🤪
With u 😳😉