Does anyone other than me also thinks that Rishi z creepy? The way he enters in her house and room and den wrote phone no and his talks, i didnt like it a bit đđ
Page
of
1Does anyone other than me also thinks that Rishi z creepy? The way he enters in her house and room and den wrote phone no and his talks, i didnt like it a bit đđ
I don't get the hype around Dhurandhar Returns
RISTA PAKKA 14.3
TRUST NAHII15.3
Dhurandhar 3
RGV Says Industry Is Jealous Of Yami And Aditya Dhar
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan 🎊💐🎊
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
They meant it to look cute but it didn't actually. The actions were creepy but he didn't look creepy either. I know it doesn't make any sense.
It was like cute face with creepy vibes...
He is full on lattu on maya𤣠Trying to be cute but actually he's looking idiot.
I was like Bhai sambhal ke, yahaan wahaan dekh le, kya pata bhoot bangala hi ho? Rishi has learnt nothing from Bollywood movies, tabhi marega yeh!
Rishi is cute but he is like a bachcha. Much younger than Ayaan.