Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight
thats the truth yaar.. and now everyone have joined too.. 😆
yes not leaving anyone mah family, rjv fam, mish, kuhu everyone should get it... fandom will be the happiest then.. 😆
🙏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Important Notification regarding IF
Restrain order
thats the truth yaar.. and now everyone have joined too.. 😆
yes not leaving anyone mah family, rjv fam, mish, kuhu everyone should get it... fandom will be the happiest then.. 😆
🙏
Originally posted by: Onyourface
Hahahaha 😆 Me too doing the same ...stalking Twitter and posting pics 😆 ab khud ko hi gift de rahi hun 😆
haha i love reading twitter posts now some amazing discussions n opinion all around 😆 are why worry here let me share some posts.. even i'm being a hypocrite was saying will do edits but copying from twitter 😆
But mishti is more concerned about mere papa ne mujhe chod diya ...rather than acknowledging the love , affection, trust that BM and BP have showed on her ...
Trap mish means . .in a good way you mean ?😲...
when ever she says that i felt she is insulting BP and Bm.
Originally posted by: The_incredible
When did rithvik said Mishti and Kuhu r hypocrites ...did he actually say that..o God he knows better and it's true only...everyone in the show have turned out to be hypocrites..but still the show is better than other itv shows...that's the ultimate truth
Haan ritvik said this in sabras radio interview...long back I think mishku GD track was going on then 😆 You should listen that interview, it was hilarious 😆😆 he gave some awesome answers 👏
That's true , actually I have seen better shows kn Sony...no exactly correct according to me but haan one of the better for sure 😊
There was one blue box in 100 epis too ...what about that 😆
are i was talking about that only... naanu said naa the truth can be revealed only at life death situation so many rjv children secret are there 🤣
But mishti is more concerned about mere papa ne mujhe chod diya ...rather than acknowledging the love , affection, trust that BM and BP have showed on her ...
Trap mish means . .in a good way you mean ?😲...
Ya in a good way only.someone said in the forum that Mish is here for proving Abir that she move on and nannu might have a different motive which may help in uniting mishbir...that's it see vatsal has repeatedly saying that his role is positive and he will happy surprises just see.😪😪😪
Kanta Ben alerts are just for fun ..not to be taken seriously 😆 Itna progressive ITV hai nahi
Bas 3 are enough...
😆 are haina mtv show one of my fav it handled this concept well to some extend.. but star plus i doubt can take this up.. ohh chod see this i was talking about this from morning..
https://twitter.com/Surbhi_loveLife/status/1201442617008898048
Originally posted by: Agrata23
when ever she says that i felt she is insulting BP and Bm.
exactly same feeling.. i so wanted mish to change this attitude after leap... she keeps on reminding herself of her past n doesnt value what she has... kuhu is much better in this.. she too lost her mother but she values varsha..
Haan ritvik said this in sabras radio interview...long back I think mishku GD track was going on then 😆 You should listen that interview, it was hilarious 😆😆 he gave some awesome answers 👏
That's true , actually I have seen better shows kn Sony...no exactly correct according to me but haan one of the better for sure 😊
Sony brings some awesome shows..but I love shows of Sha only..tbh I loved krpkab and mahabharat that too r the best shows of Sha until this day but Abir is the best character that he ever played..thats it..
U have the link of his interview..plz share it na..I'm very lazy to go into Sabras radio and check it
haha i love reading twitter posts now some amazing discussions n opinion all around 😆 are why worry here let me share some posts.. even i'm being a hypocrite was saying will do edits but copying from twitter 😆
😆😆 Thank you diya ...these are from last epis...I posted the latest ones on the AT 😆