Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 07 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
What went wrong with Dhadak 2 in context with Anti-Nepo Supporters?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
100 Days of Shivansh Randhawa💞🔥...
Which mihir you prefer
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
will kareena ever win natiinal award?
dekhte hai kitna explore karte haiOriginally posted by: reeyacute
How much I like roshi to be explored
Only if we get a passionate ronit .....really liking shivi
shivi always like her
Good morning..
Finally one mystery solved.. Friday's precap is definitely Komo's dream.. I'm so relieved. đ
RoShi.... đ¤. I'm not happy about this at all.
Prerna has robbed people of an opportunity to have a problem with her by not dancing. đ. Aise kaise chalega prerna??
Finally I think the upcoming function in BB is some post wedding ritual or Pooja for anukom only, for sure. Get ready for prerna's entry!
Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo
I am genuinely confused now, I am reading so much hoopla on SN with regards to Prerna's Sherlock stunt.
Pregnant woman should be bedridden? From my experience, I have seen pregnant woman do crazy things until the moment they deliver. Jumping, dancing, overworking themselves (some do), lifting, etc etc. Single moms do all sorts of things, here at least Prerna has help from her family and Anurag.
All Prerna was doing today was going up and down some stairs, walking around a home. Compared to paragliding she did previously (which in my opinion was more dangerous for FIRST time person), this is nothing.
Any mothers here to shed light on this topic? Hope?
It all depends on the complications one has. As i had a miscarriage, i was advised to have 5 months of bed rest in the initial months. But after that i was allowed to be as normal as every pregnant lady. And i remember in one of the classes i attended for pregnant ladies who were having their first delivery, they did advise us to walk daily so that the muscles get loosened & will ease to have normal delivery. They infact even advised those whose dates were nearing to try mopping the floor on our knees, so that the baby will get enough space to move as our stomach bulges down and this will help the baby's head get positioned down without much complications like the umbilical chord getting tied around the baby's neck. And i can testify, i am one of those who did this exercise in real, even when i started having my labor pain. I literally knelt down and cleaned our bath tub for almost 10minutes so that it will help my baby to come out smoothly. In all these the only thing you have to be careful is that you should not attempt any job or exercise that will exert your water bag so that it breaks before the 36week duration. So, according to me, if AnuPre's baby could survive all the physical & emotional strain Pre went through during her first & second semester, then there is nothing to worry with how Pre is handling her last trimester. Atleast now she has Shivi or Anu always with her & her family too to take care of her whereas, in the previous 2 trimesters she didn't have anyone to depend on physically or emotionally.
Good morning..
Finally one mystery solved.. Friday's precap is definitely Komo's dream.. I'm so relieved. đ
RoShi.... đ¤. I'm not happy about this at all.
Prerna has robbed people of an opportunity to have a problem with her by not dancing. đ. Aise kaise chalega prerna??
Finally I think the upcoming function in BB is some post wedding ritual or Pooja for anukom only, for sure. Get ready for prerna's entry!
good morning. yes it will be kom dream waise bhi kom ke bht solo shots aate haiđ
tapur ki wedding start ho sakti hai kya
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
Haha no I am complementing Parth only, not the first time I did said this before that he looks hot in few picsđ
These days i m noticing đ abhiya and aditi r fangirling parthoâ¤ď¸
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1199183619241066496
What's wrong if she does dance. Other than weight lifting, marathon sprinting and trampoline jumping, she can do pretty much anything..
Problem these days is a lot of people seem to think pregnancy is a terminal disease. đ¤Ł
It reminds me of those days when everyone was behind me saying, eat lots of food so that you will be strong enough to deliver a child, to which i used to reply doesn't woman in poverty-ridden areas give birth to kids making all my advisors go đ¤
Originally posted by: Jenny2016
These days i m noticing đ abhiya and aditi r fangirling parthoâ¤ď¸
Hein I am complimenting him, I did before too đ
Aditi is his Stan so of course fangirl over him. I only fangirl on 2 menđ