MandyTheBlogger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: najma123

That notice itself is illegal man. Notices require a signature of the sender. Preeta didn't even know! It's fraud. ๐Ÿ˜† But they won't show that I guess. The main point of the notice was to create a messy situation so that Kareena decides to force the marriage card and that's succeeded.

I think so too..just to move the story to next point, they brought up this leagal notice drama.

Wiase bhi, When have they ever tried to find the truth in this story? Whenever they find something, they end up being in hospital bed. The usual "Coma stage". Don't the writers have any other option than putting them in hospital beds? ๐Ÿ˜œ i wonder who will be the next person to be in coma stage in this story๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Antara123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _Runa_

@bold - Oh! Then I will be prepared tomorrow!๐Ÿ˜ I won't miss it! Thanks for reminding!

The writers actually played the card too smart. They did one marriage drama and now they are going to milk another one! And so soon! What a twist! Husband's engagement and wife's marriage at the same day!๐Ÿ˜…

For sure. I am prepared for some extended wedding track till January. ๐Ÿ˜†
Antara123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy17

As if he would give a shit. It would probs be on his mind for two seconds hat he did wrong then he'd remember his father and how based on sherlyn's stupid explanation he believes preeta is at fault for his father's accident and thinks preeta and her family deserve this ๐Ÿคข

Then he'd just get more angry. ๐Ÿ˜† Karan is such a dumb person.
Antara123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy17

preeta is behaving far too passive and doormat like. No wonder luthra's walk all over her. They wouldn't dare to if she had even the smallest bit of self-respect.

Actually she does have self-respect is what they are trying to show..she gives it back to Kareena and Karan left and right. ๐Ÿ˜† However, it is not on the strong side. And that's why she can't stop going to the Luthras. They do walk over her. But I am happy Karan actually cries listening to Preeta's words. "Gale mein thandak"
Antara123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheM5393

The makers are literally 're-doing' Preeta ki shaadi. As if August to October wasn't enough they have more things to show? Or are they doing it out of some sort of fear? Or is it just ego? I mean considering despite the promos the press-conferences and everything in between during the entire wedding of (Karan-Preeta-Prithvi), Kundali Bhagya remained No.2 in the ratings and being no.2 to isn't a bad thing in anyway, but they were No.2 to their MAIN Slot rival Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata hai!!!

Yeah it's just their ego then. ๐Ÿ˜† Their most hyped track didn't get them number 1. But I do wonder if KDB actually gives a damn about TRPs. It's always so high, how does it even matter? ๐Ÿ˜†
Antara123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MandyTheBlogger

I sometimes really like prithvi's character than any others just becoz he brings up ideas like these 1.5 wife!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

But i really didn't expect him to go to the luthra house to announce about the wedding. Maybe becz of the surety of sherlin's absence gave him more courage ๐Ÿ˜†. Anyway now this will be more intersting to watch. Now lets see who announces who is who's wife/ husband ๐Ÿคฃ. Like u said, they won't be able to sue each other now.

I didn't expect it either but I was so taken back when I saw the precap. I was YIPPEEEE.

I dare Karan to actually say, she's my wife. And I want Prithvi to tell him, but you are marrying again or something sarcastic. Btw, all this after the Luthras sent him to jail and shit. As a villain, he amazes me to no end. ๐Ÿคฃ

And I am also really happy, that they don't do unnecessary kidnapping, thievery now where Prithvi and Sherlyn spend lakhs of rupees on supaari. ๐Ÿ˜† This post wedding KDB has become more fun, with Karan constantly sad and drunk

Antara123 thumbnail

Really?? Is it for tomorrow?? I too thought its for monday! Thanks for the reminder!๐Ÿ˜†

Nope. Today. ๐Ÿ˜† Now it's gonna come on Saturdays also. I think that Movie Masti crap got over. ๐Ÿ˜†
Antara123 thumbnail

Don't miss out those crazy rhyming shayries he comes up with at times๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ i really would love to know who writes his dialogues. Although he is the villian he always comes up with these kinds of lines which is really funny ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Oh btw sherlin ki pregnency abh bhi jaari hai kya?? Coz how on earth would a pregnant lady keep fasting for karvachouth?! She is not mentioning that topic after karvachouth..not even to blackmail our PMji..๐Ÿ˜†

What are the shaayaris? I don't remember anything. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜†

Sherlyn is pregnant, but she drinks wine, keeps fasts, doesn't go to doctors. Rishabh even knows she's pregnant, but he doesn't care. Dude, we are stuck in a time warp regarding that. It's better not even talk about it.

He's a great villain man. He's just become some really famous villain, coz duh, this is like the top show, and everyone's waiting for Prithvi-Sherlyn bhandaphod but then we realised that'll never happen. ๐Ÿ˜†

Antara123 thumbnail

I sometimes really like prithvi's character than any others just becoz he brings up ideas like these 1.5 wife!smiley37smiley37

But i really didn't expect him to go to the luthra house to announce about the wedding. Maybe becz of the surety of sherlin's absence gave him more courage smiley36. Anyway now this will be more intersting to watch. Now lets see who announces who is who's wife/ husband smiley37. Like u said, they won't be able to sue each other now.

(Ps.sorry for double posting haven't been using if for some years. And when i see it now it got much updated. So getting used to the new things and i didn't find a delete option to delete my previous reply)

Hey, that's all right. You can actually delete the double post if you want. You can't delete it, but you can edit it and remove everything. So it'll be a blank post. ๐Ÿ˜› Yeah IF got updated, a lot of new things. But Forum ranks haven't started yet.
Antara123 thumbnail

I think so too..just to move the story to next point, they brought up this leagal notice drama.

Wiase bhi, When have they ever tried to find the truth in this story? Whenever they find something, they end up being in hospital bed. The usual "Coma stage". Don't the writers have any other option than putting them in hospital beds? ๐Ÿ˜œ i wonder who will be the next person to be in coma stage in this story๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

No one. I want Mahesh to wake up now. ๐Ÿ˜† How I wish Kareena were the next patient, but who am I kidding? She won't be. They don't find the truth in any goddamn thing. The serial would be over otherwise. ๐Ÿ˜† But now I have started finding it fun too, coz Karan's modified avatar is making it interesting. He was always temperamental, moody, opinionated, but now it's backfiring on him.

Also, I loved the scene when Rishabh was wondering, whether it is Pyaar mein nafrat or nafrat mein Pyaar. And how on earth is Rishabh okay with Karan marrying his love? ๐Ÿ˜† Rishabh seems to be some big stud.