I was proudly saying to Sandy that the alarm clock is going to ring and Avanti is going to wake up soon...but it looks like this happened

Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Misogynistic statements from actors
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
This is concerning
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
I was proudly saying to Sandy that the alarm clock is going to ring and Avanti is going to wake up soon...but it looks like this happened

Sathya, your siggy🤣..I was cracking up everytime
Sandy, your siggy it's like a message to me😆....winter
Avanti, your siggy...enna peace ah with Tom?
No way maya...😆peace agura maariya vela panirkanga...she is irritating me by saying KSG name😔
Watch this mash-up.. you all will like it.. 🥰 I've been watching it for years from the time of it's release.. I have it in my pendrive and play it whenever kutties visit our home..
Sathya, your siggy🤣..I was cracking up everytime
Sandy, your siggy it's like a message to me😆....winter
Avanti, your siggy...enna peace ah with Tom?
Hi Maya 🤗
😆...last year's winter siggy contests Ku pannadhu ...I didnt win though 😭 😆...I made two sad siggies ....one happy Siggy 🤣🤣

^^This one is fav of among these three siggies ...individual pics put together ❤️

done 👍🏼
Nice Siggy 👍🏼
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Nice Siggy 👍🏼
Indru muthal ungala siggy expert/siggy specialist nu azhaika padalaam 😆
🤣🤣
Originally posted by: lankan121
One more for the die hard vijay fans of this forum..especially for u ancy !
Shan bro this movie most songs were shot in toronto, canada ..kind of cool how so much has changed in the city. Maya I'm sure u were aware lol I did go to this beach I believe called bluffers park ?.
@bold....Thava, i'm pakka Montreal girl....I have family and lot of relatives in Toronto...when I was younger I use to kind of go more often...but then it became once in a blue moon when there is a family function...so in the past it was all about visiting the houses of family members and relatives and the malls...would you believe that I never went to CN tower....The only places I been to are Niagara Falls, MarineLand and Toronto Metro Zoo... when i was like a child...seriously other than food, shopping, and visiting houses I haven't really explored the city...last year two of my cousins moved from Montreal to Toronto😔...so maybe in 2020 i'll visit more places there....Ask me about Montreal and i'll write you an essay.
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Hi Maya 🤗
😆...last year's winter siggy contests Ku pannadhu ...I didnt win though 😭 😆...I made two sad siggies ....one happy Siggy 🤣🤣
^^This one is fav of among these three siggies ...individual pics put together ❤️
Sandy 🤗....the judges must be blind...I love both siggys ...first one looks poetic...second one joyful

Good night everyone :) see u all tomorrow😊 Happy weekend...