Poll
Asim vsSid fight
Page
of
1I don't know about all but Asim vs Sid fight looked completely fake to me. As far as I saw Sid while fighting with Mahira or Rashmi or Devo he yells in a very different way with more aggressive body language and he points his finger too. But while he was fighting with Asim he didn't show that. Asim was a horrible actor in this fake fight. His dialogues were not at all strong as we saw him in real action too. Tabh kuchh aur hi tareeka and dialogue delivery hota hai. Uparse he took Rashmi and Devo's name. Bhai kabse tu Rashmi aur Devo ki itne respect karna shuru kiya? 🤣🤣 Acting maut kaar. Seriously he can't act. Sid should choose some real actor here. Uparse Shefu Z was expressionless, as if she too knows they are faking. Thus their own party destroyed their game. I don't think anyone else believed this fight either, as they all left. May be our favorite doormat was convinced as she is highly insecure of Sana and SId relationship. But while she was lecturing Himanshi and Shefu.........did they believe it? I don't think so.
Well it was obvious comparing to Paras team Shukla team had no entertainer at all. ShefuZ tried but that was boring as her look. 🤢 Sana however gave HK a chance to express herself.
So there was no chance for Sid team to win. I think because of this Sid and Asim wanted to spoil the task by creating this fake fight. So this is their game plan. If this kind of fake fight is their game plan...........question comes in mind. How about the other tasks? May be in those too they intentionally started fight, hurt other contestants to win. Or else in cave task where they had no chance to create fight..........they lost. Yes the mahan veer Asim najuk koli nikli.
Couldn't enter the cave forget about trying.
So their bakwaz fake fight didn't impress me at all.
P.S..............Chalo haters shuru ho jao. Main na aane wali yahan. Mai toh chali. Arios. Never see u again. 🤣