purepunjabi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indulekha00

Look at RJ's saree... I didn't know she was wearing a torn one 😲

😆.. she is just following the fashion trend...ripped jeans ki trh ripped saree 🤣
magicworld thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Want to see bonding between Tabiji and Roshni like Tabiji explaining her of Ayanaa powers and how to handle them😊. And i dont mind to see RoshAn to remain separate atleast till Saima marriage as now their relation seems weird and toxic to me🤔. Little distance is urgently needed to realize each other presence in life. Dont want that Roshni comes in Aman's house and because of some kaand in marriage again everyone starts blaming Roshni. Want Ayaana's training to start and in this also i dont mind any handsome chunk also😉To see possessive Aman will be a treat in itself.

purepunjabi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: magicalM

Want to see bonding between Tabiji and Roshni like Tabiji explaining her of Ayanaa powers and how to handle them😊. And i dont mind to see RoshAn to remain separate atleast till Saima marriage as now their relation seems weird and toxic to me🤔. Little distance is urgently needed to realize each other presence in life. Dont want that Roshni comes in Aman's house and because of some kaand in marriage again everyone starts blaming Roshni. Want Ayaana's training to start and in this also i dont mind any handsome chunk also😉To see possessive Aman will be a treat in itself.

I don't feel there is any kind of toxicity in their relationship , it's just few misunderstandings and awkwardness that is pretty normal considering their marriage was all a hush hush affair . They don't know anything about each other before.If they remain separate at this point ,distance will only increase . Parveen is all ready to bring adaa in the house and there Salma has joined hands with rakhh jinn . Instead of someone else training rosh ,I would love that Aman trains rosh. They will spend some quality time with each other and can understand each other well . To keep the drama going in Junaid mansion, rosh has to be there .
Madhura.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

I'll judge after tomorrow's epi to like him or not. 😆

Sure. I doubt if I will like anyone whole here, hence I said they must keep consistency.

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Sure. I doubt if I will like anyone whole here, hence I said they must keep consistency.

I think it's the turmoil they're depicting. Salma's fraudulent ways and what he has heard v/s Roshni's heart what he has seen

So his contrasting feelings make sense.

Edited by Mannmohanaa - 5 years ago
Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

As I mentioned in another post, may be they didn't give the complete scene btwn Aman and Salma today. May be there will be a convo btwn them in the next epi, which might be the reason why Aman walked away. It just seems odd that Aman who didn't listen to his mom just walked away without uttering a single word.

Edited by Indulekha00 - 5 years ago
White-Lilac thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indulekha00

As I mentioned in another post, may be they didn't give the complete scene btwn Aman and Salma today. May be there will be a convo btwn them in the next epi, which might be the reason why Aman walked away. It just seems odd that Aman who didn't listen to his mom just walked away without uttering a single word.

Yeah even I felt weird that he just walked away without saying a word. Maybe tomorrow they'll show a convo between them where Salma would piss him off. Let's see Kal kya hota hai.

AllThatCritique thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PhineasFerb

Who else thinks vikram was little off in today's episode??

Me. I thought he looked exhausted. Which should go well with his character but something was really off. His outfit is an eyesore too( sorry I can't stop mentioning this)

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

I think the exhaust was more for Aman's character. I mean he has just recovered, and also Rosh was thrown out. Must've taken some toll on him.

PhineasFerb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

In the scene when he walks away from parveen I thought he just stopped or it was cam that was moving slowly?

Looks like this will be his outfit from now on.saw a pic he is same type of outfit

Originally posted by: AllThatCritique

Me. I thought he looked exhausted. Which should go well with his character but something was really off. His outfit is an eyesore too( sorry I can't stop mentioning this)