Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
I dunno, lekin I always got confused between them. Although this Karla girl in that Sanjay Kapoor show looked quite amazing.
They actually look quite similar.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Dec, 2025
FAMILY TREE 3.12
REVISION OF YRKKH 4.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd ODI🏏
5000 episodes of YRKKH
What made you guys start watching?
Tribute To Legacy
Should "Megastar" King Khan stop dancing at weddings at 60?
Dr Kaira Chapter Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Dhurandhar
They have only one topic! “GK”
Kriti Sanon s sister s wedding/Kartik s sisters wedding.
Rana Daggubati and Dulquer Salmaan disagrees with Deepika’s demands
Paparazzi Hit Back At Jaya Bachchan Call For Boycott
2nd December episode Discussion thread
Downfall Of Govinda
Dhurandhar reviews and box office
The days of friendship and love Season4 SS IshVi RishRee
I dunno, lekin I always got confused between them. Although this Karla girl in that Sanjay Kapoor show looked quite amazing.
They actually look quite similar.
he did &TV show gangaOriginally posted by: KhushbooLvNK
He did many shows after that , vishal vashishth right??? Recently he was in some colour's supernatural show vish
Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
he did &TV show ganga
Yaa.. after ganga some Sony TV show, then some show where he worked as servant come husband to a rich girl, than colours show about him loving all work of girls... And then Vish. He also did some online gigs with filter coffee ... Yaar I know all his shows but can't remember the names 😵
btw am I the only one who.never liked Falguni Pathak or her songs. Pata nahi chote se hi, I disliked her for whatever reason.
I only liked this one out of her songs:
oh he did many shows.i know only about Ganga and Veera.Originally posted by: KhushbooLvNK
Yaa.. after ganga some Sony TV show, then some show where he worked as servant come husband to a rich girl, than colours show about him loving all work of girls... And then Vish. He also did some online gigs with filter coffee ... Yaar I know all his shows but can't remember the names 😵
@bold-this look similar to zee TV show do dil bandhe ek dori se
oh he did many shows.i know only about Ganga and Veera.
@bold-this look similar to zee TV show do dil bandhe ek dori se
Let me Google the names.
Jat ki jugani
Jai kanhaiya laal ki
Vish
And so sorry that show where he is interested in girls's occupation was of Shashank vyas , sab ek jese lagne lage hai 😆
you are talking about roop.hai naOriginally posted by: KhushbooLvNK
Let me Google the names.
Jat ki jugani
Jai kanhaiya laal ki
Vish
And so sorry that show where he is interested in girls's occupation was of Shashank vyas , sab ek jese lagne lage hai 😆
you are talking about roop.hai na
Ekdam😆
I love most of her songs has grown up listening to it
The first song I choreographed in school. So many memories.
Falguni’s Songs and voice has innocence and sweetness. Love most of her songs from them.
All these songs ❤️ . Miss the era and the music.
https://x.com/Bollyhungama/status/1962373966724845605
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/the-intern-deepika-padukone-steps-away-as-actor-from-project-23588811
https://youtu.be/NxvpPfp3Gc4?si=-mN07Fd7V4giyZXi