Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 29th Oct 2025
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Or at least a concert for Kiara,she never saw him performing on stage. 💔
Aww I never realized that☹️
Yeah but he should play for Pragya first and then a concert in public. 😳
I really love the first wedding. The tension, Pragya's hope, Abhi's hate simmering under.. the hot looks. everything done so right. Ralu, can you post caps? they make beautiful bride and groom. 😳
Nothing much other than court scenes and psycho scenes. This episode had the same scene in the precap. Abhi believing Priyanka inspite of the evidence...and blaming Pragya for bringing out the truth. 🤔 Pragya's court scene where she goes to the witness box was good. psycho needs help. 👍🏼
It's already the next day and they are in those purple outfits. So Monday, there will be the police station scene and all.
Originally posted by: Abhigya.fan
Yeah but he should play for Pragya first and then a concert in public. 😳
Good idea,just like that scene in Munni track,holding both the guitar&her
I really love the first wedding. The tension, Pragya's hope, Abhi's hate simmering under.. the hot looks. everything done so right. Ralu, can you post caps? they make beautiful bride and groom. 😳
Ok,i will 😉 liked all their weddings
Useless episode. Nothing much other than court scenes and psycho scenes. This episode had the same scene in the precap. It's already the next day and they are in those purple outfits. So Monday, there will be the police station scene and all.
So soon? 🤢 Hope this is to wrap up the psycho track.
Yeah she wants to see her dad and going to her dadi's place.
Ok,i will 😉 liked all their weddings
Thanks hun...🤗