Asli Gunehgar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
Aishu janu fans
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Wishing you and your family a wonderful Diwali🤗
Originally posted by: khwaishfan
Wishing you and your family a wonderful Diwali🤗
Wish you same dear 🤗🤗🤗🤗
Thanks for the PM dear commented on the blog ❤️ 😘
thats a cool update
its geets birthday and maan gave a sweet surprise to her on her birthday
rehan and his father are upto something i just hope maan will take care of everything more carefully
Thanks for the pm and a big sorry for replying late. I was caught up with Diwali preparations and bhai dooj. Nice part. Maan is trying everything possible to make geet's trip a memorable one and he surprises her on her birthday which makes geet immensely happy. Hope soon she realizes maan's worth in her life before that devil rehan again tries to do some damage to her already damaged self-esteem. But this time I am sure that maan will take care of rehan and his selfish family. Adi is right that maan should confess his feelings to geet before that looser rehan does any harm to geet or their relationship. Continue soon. Waiting for more.
Nice part...
Regan's father is cheaper than him...........they wanted Maan under their control thats why Rehan was going to marry geet......
Maan planned very sweet surprise on birthday for geet....so sweet.
I hope Rehan don't try to harm Geet.
Waiting for next
Part 10 .
Interesting.
Maan n geet are having fun n enjoying geet's birthday .
Maan is making it all special.
He planned a surprise for her.
Adi advised him to confess ASAP.
Rehan n family all are cheapsters.
They planned to trap geet to get back at khuranas for their business rivalry.
They should be punished.
This rehaan is upto something n has gone behind geet.
Hope he doesn't harm them or create differences between maan n geet.
Thanks for the PM dear commented on the blog ❤️ 😘
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
A Perfect Mismatch Maan we are tied by god in sacred relation but we are Mismatch in all aspects i want to hold you you want to run from me i
Author's Note : Hello, everyone! I’m super excited to share this SS with all of you. This story is a fun, light-hearted take on our Maaneet but...
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.