Tanya is due a WKW class
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: reeyacute
Serial will end then
Let it 😆
Oh and I predict, that mohini is soon going to become very popular around here. (not in this AT). Dushman ka dushman dost types... 🤪
slogan for life😆Guys kachra is a given.. This show is only capable of dishing out rubbish. We stick to it despite that because of anupre. Now the sticking point is, in this track we are going to get anupre. It is going to be anupre centric, no doubt about that. Baaki hoping for no kachra is like wishing ek din main 1 INR becomes equal to 1 dollar. 🤷♀️. Kitna bhi frustration hi, I have just 1 mantra.
This kachra is better than the previous kachra.
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
And my apologies too because I will be honest it's me who started this cribbing game and scaring everyone and I will try to keep it mild and zipped 😆
Abhiya 🤗
Oh and I predict, that mohini is soon going to become very popular around here. (not in this AT). Dushman ka dushman dost types... 🤪
That’s a given 😆
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
Hopefully 🤞
It will be Abhiya. But by anupre centric, I don't mean maximum screen space. I mean the story will revolve around them and they will be the couple. And at the end of this track, together or apart, they will still be the couple. 🤞
Originally posted by: RollingStones
I feel by the end of this Track ..... we’ll see Anurag himself free-ing Pre from this Love bond ... as he feels He is not the right guy for her . As she’ll always get only sadness with him ....
He has always been the one who has fought for his Love and Pre just silently accepting the destiny ....
May finally even Anurag will accept that they both are not meant to be .... and distance himself from her so that she can have a happy life .....
But later again destiny will play its Cards and these two will again be back with each other ...
I don't mind this, I want them to show
1: AnuPre loosing baby at the end of track you know why.
2: Anurag should take stand against Mohini, it's high time.
3:A new freaking character as third wheel please.
Originally posted by: pallawi1803
slogan for life😆
😆. Is AT ke first page me lagana chahiye.. 🤪
It will be Abhiya. But by anupre centric, I don't mean maximum screen space. I mean the story will revolve around them and they will be the couple. And at the end of this track, together or apart, they will still be the couple. 🤞
Oh that way I thought AnuPre centric in different way🤣
Lol that I know AnuPre will be couple, I don't have any second thoughts on it. 😆
Originally posted by: ifmember
Let it 😆
Abbey chup😆