Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum Written Updates And Daily Discussions Thread # 6 - Page 112

atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

What about precap..

I saw what you wrote Nima... I think Raima is sick.. and what level of mis communication between Pooja and Rohit ..

What happened at Mahesh's end ? And what about Sumit did he come to wedding ?

Siyappa aunty was standing there when Raima told her lies

Nimaaa thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: atikna

What will come handy in Maha episode

Raima will be slapped in mahaepisode ?

things that she told Pooja

Little-things thumbnail

What will come handy in Maha episode

Raima will be slapped in mahaepisode ?

If someone doesn't slap her ... I will do the honours of slapping that mental case ... Bas ek mumbai ka ticket aur uss set ka pata mil jaaye... Main hi woh kaam karke aaungi 😂😂🤣😤😡

I can't believe Rohit wasted his 4 years behind this idiotic, cheap lady.. (Pardon my language.. I am frustrated with her)

Nimaaa thumbnail

What about precap..

I saw what you wrote Nima... I think Raima is sick.. and what level of mis communication between Pooja and Rohit ..

What happened at Mahesh's end ? And what about Sumit did he come to wedding ?

Siyappa aunty was standing there when Raima told her lies

No precap Anku

Mahesh was continuously beating and torturing Sona

Summit is yet to come on wedding

Siyapaa was shocked hearing Raima’s lies but she was happy and she went to stop Pooja from talking to Rohit but when she saw the miscommunication she became happier

Nimaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohit-mishbir

If someone doesn't slap her ... I will do the honours of slapping that mental case ... Bas ek mumbai ka ticket aur uss set ka pata mil jaaye... Main hi woh kaam karke aaungi 😂😂🤣😤😡

I can't believe Rohit wasted his 4 years behind this idiotic, cheap lady.. (Pardon my language.. I am frustrated with her)

These words are nothing for that Chipkali Raita

atikna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nimaaa

No precap Anku

Mahesh was continuously beating and torturing Sona

Summit is yet to come on wedding

Siyapaa was shocked hearing Raima’s lies but she was happy and she went to stop Pooja from talking to Rohit but when she saw the miscommunication she became happier

I don't know ...but I hate siyappa more .. I mean I know Raima is disgusting and all that but still Raima has actual stake in this she wants Rohit for herself but what about Siyappa what is she getting just happiness from someone's misery .. that's evilness at it's root level ..

Was more revealed yesterday about Mahaepisode ? I mean more spoilers ? How will her lies be exposed in mahaepisode?

And Nima did you see Tanya ..around ..she hasn't been in here today ?

Little-things thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nimaaa

These words are nothing for that Chipkali Raita

I know.. But it doesn't look nice.. That I spoil my mouth for that cheap character piece.. Jis insaan ka character hi itna wahiyaat ho.. Ab kitna hi bol lo ... Unki fitrat nahi badlegi

Honestly, after this if raima still remains in the show... I am gonna kill her mother and sippy family..

atikna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drsippy

Yup pee loo ll be on Monday

It ll be played mostly aft fainting

How do you know that pee lun will be featured on Ronakshi.. Sippu where do you get your spoilers you are almost getting as good at Twinkle in spoiling us with Spoilers 😆

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

Sizzlerz needs to cross 10k.

Yep u need to cross 10k. What I meant was she needs to make 7500 posts more since she had already made 2500 😆

smile10000 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

I don't know ...but I hate siyappa more .. I mean I know Raima is disgusting and all that but still Raima has actual stake in this she wants Rohit for herself but what about Siyappa what is she getting just happiness from someone's misery .. that's evilness at it's root level ..

Was more revealed yesterday about Mahaepisode ? I mean more spoilers ? How will her lies be exposed in mahaepisode?

And Nima did you see Tanya ..around ..she hasn't been in here today ?

The actress playing Tanya was on a holiday trip so we will see very less of Tanya and even the actor playing Rohan was on a holiday..

Edited by smile10000 - 6 years ago