Bahu Gang Real friends

Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

Shefali jariwala and many people were saying in the starting that Paras and Rashmi group are friends in a political way and Saas gang are real friends. Channel and Salman are hell bent on proving Saas gang friendship is real. But Bahu gang has failed all their strategies. Why I feel Bahu gang have showed true friendship because there is no doormat, no master in their group. People said Paras and Mahira will break without Rashmi as she is leading the group but mahira emerged out stronger without them. Channel instigated ,Salman instigated Devoleena and Rashmi against Paras and Mahira but after returning, they still held to their group. They didn't blame paras and Mahira, instead, mahira sat in Rashmi's lap and Rashmi listened to her so nicely. Paras was blamed for using people but he spoke up against Salman, didn't change his stance. And how come he can use Mahira when everyone knows he is stronger than her. He saved Rashmi and Rashmi too didn't remind him the favour she did to him. That's called friendship. They don't bitch about each other except when Mahira had doubts on Rashmi during delivery task. They all are still going strong. Best part is they are in a group but we can see their individual personalities, no one looks like following each other. Whereas

Saas Gang, since the wild card entered has broken. Sid and Asim bitched about Sana and Arti. Arti has been mistreated by Shukla. She looks nothing more than a follower with no identity. Sid never lets anyone to speak up in his gang. They are fighting.

No matter, how much channel promotes one group's friendship but the other group has been far better in showing real friendship. Fact is fact.

shiiny thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Exactly! They have made real friends here. Even being in one team doesn't overshadow their personalities. We can easily look through it. They also express their anger, disappointment towards each other. Can easily question eachother. They do give each other space & right to keep their point of view.

Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shiny9911

Exactly! They have made real friends here. Even being in one team doesn't overshadow their personalities. We can easily look through it. They also express their anger, disappointment towards each other. Can easily question eachother. They do give each other space & right to keep their point of view.

So true. :)

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Shuklapur definition of friendship is someone suffocating you and ehsaan. No individual thought is welcome, I mean Shukla all but told Arti that. This is masked as 'loyalty' we will see how long these friendships last later 😉

Friendship means you support each other but also call each other out if you think they're wrong and are free to make your decisions.

Renee.Clare thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

Shuklapur definition of friendship is someone suffocating you and ehsaan. No individual thought is welcome, I mean Shukla all but told Arti that. This is masked as 'loyalty' we will see how long these friendships last later 😉

Friendship means you support each other but also call each other out if you think they're wrong and are free to make your decisions.

Exactly, there is no individuality. He keeps on ordering his group members to do this or that. I don't like that. But more than his fault it's fault of his members. He can't take criticism even from his friends. I saw a segment where Rashmi told on Paras's face ki Tujh pe trust nhi hota but Paras took it sportingly. Imagine if Shukla woukd have been at that place, he would have said let's play solo in an aggressive way.

Edited by Curious_Renee - 6 years ago
SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Rashmi, Devo, paras & Mahira are good friends yet maintain their individuality. Later this WC who didn't get into Shukla's gang, also likes to hangout with them. 😊

There's no friendship in Shukla's gang. They are a Gang with structure; boss & followers. With strict rules, firing & hiring. Calling them friends is a disgrace for friendship. smiley36

Edited by SoPunk - 6 years ago
HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Curious_Renee

Shefali jariwala and many people were saying in the starting that Paras and Rashmi group are friends in a political way and Saas gang are real friends. Channel and Salman are hell bent on proving Saas gang friendship is real. But Bahu gang has failed all their strategies. Why I feel Bahu gang have showed true friendship because there is no doormat, no master in their group. People said Paras and Mahira will break without Rashmi as she is leading the group but mahira emerged out stronger without them. Channel instigated ,Salman instigated Devoleena and Rashmi against Paras and Mahira but after returning, they still held to their group. They didn't blame paras and Mahira, instead, mahira sat in Rashmi's lap and Rashmi listened to her so nicely. Paras was blamed for using people but he spoke up against Salman, didn't change his stance. And how come he can use Mahira when everyone knows he is stronger than her. He saved Rashmi and Rashmi too didn't remind him the favour she did to him. That's called friendship. They don't bitch about each other except when Mahira had doubts on Rashmi during delivery task. They all are still going strong. Best part is they are in a group but we can see their individual personalities, no one looks like following each other. Whereas

Saas Gang, since the wild card entered has broken. Sid and Asim bitched about Sana and Arti. Arti has been mistreated by Shukla. She looks nothing more than a follower with no identity. Sid never lets anyone to speak up in his gang. They are fighting.

No matter, how much channel promotes one group's friendship but the other group has been far better in showing real friendship. Fact is fact.

Also I loved how everybody stayed awake for the ones who were doing pahredaari ....kudos to these people...this is what is called friendship..not for the show.

BTW, I loved how mahira was complaining about Shukla and Rashmi was like allele bacche pe has rahe the..and rashmi is like ruk mein dikhathi Hoon 😆😆

Edited by soap_fan - 6 years ago
HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Rashmi, Devo, paras & Mahira are good friends yet maintain their individuality. Later this WC who didn't get into Shukla's gang, also likes to hangout with them. 😊

There's no friendship in Shukla's gang. They are a Gang with structure; boss & followers. With strict rules, firing & hiring. Calling them friends is a disgrace for friendship. smiley36

🤣🤣🤣...ye toh accha screenplay ban sakta hai

Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Agreed word to word. There is a reason why this gang is called Bahu gang and not Paras group or Rashmi group 😆. It’s because it’s basically friends hanging out. Every body has their individual personality and no one dominates the other person.

Renee.Clare thumbnail

Exactly, real friends are those who don't get affected by wild Cards, despite getting instigated they stick to each other. Actions speak louder than words and they show their friendships through their actions not just forcefully promotd by channel. Saas gang easily get affected. I haven't seen any great sign of friendship from them. Friends are all about sacrificing when needed and Bahu Gang proved that. It's not easy to get nominated when you know that strong ones like Rashmi got evicted once. I love them.