Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

Oh she is talking about you... I thought she called me naughty 🙈😂

😂😂

hope4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

He is shooting continuously to bank for episodes and then they will fill in the rest. The best thing about the show is that we don’t fee the absence of the actors too much.

Thats the biggest advantage of having a cast which gets along well. Because there are fewer ego tussle and everyone is willing to adjust and accommodate shooting schedules.

shilpa2323 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

True but there is nothing naughty in that picture Shilpa or any shilpaaaaaa content 😂

He is looking like a Chota baby while sleeping 🤗

Eyes can get redirected to anywhere 😆

Enlightened21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

UKG....Eri is coming to London next Saturday. Are you planning to visit her?

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Anurag got new shirt, just noticed 😱😍

ye lo isse abhi dikha . diwali gift mila hai usee😆

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Hope he don't ask pakaao questions.

phir interview hoga kya

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Please tell me you are not serious.. even when noticing other things I noticed his new shirt. Tum kya dekh rahi thi Abhiya😂

gopu is drooling over his hight🤣
UKGirl22 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: grace4317

UKG....Eri is coming to London next Saturday. Are you planning to visit her?

I saw! How cool. Hope they both win and she can bring back both their awards. Nope can’t see her - I’m working in Paris on secondment during the week now and spend all weekends with my mom. So very busy. Will deffo catch the fun on insta.

Loving the new track - feels like a clean slate. Both looks like the old parica. Eri with her no-makeup look and Parth without the stubble. I wish the baby would go away - we can have a good mourning track but get the baby back in a proper sensible way.

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

gopu is drooling over his hight🤣

I and RS only drool over AB FYI😆