jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

After seeing week after week that Shukla gets taaliyan from BB team for being aggressive, I think the best way to stop it is to totally ignore him. But knowing the HMs it's next to impossible. 😆

Yes! That is the way. They should just say yes like Shukla does "hm .hm..umm..mmm....jee hoojorr". then just do the opposite of it. 😆

In last season Deepika didn't listen to him at all. He kept saying her "Fake Fake Fake" and she remained the same. This is how you handle a bully . Be it Sallu or Shukla. Never dance on their tune, make them dance.

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jhalak7

Yes! That is the way. They should just say yes like Shukla does "hm .hm..umm..mmm....jee hoojorr". then just do the opposite of it. 😆

In last season Deepika didn't listen to him at all. He kept saying her "Fake Fake Fake" and she remained the same. This is how you handle a bully . Be it Sallu or Shukla. Never dance on their tune, make them dance.

TBH it's the same for everyone. More you ignore someone more you piss him off. So then he will be the only one doing mistakes. Shukla is flying high now that even Salman said the show is about him only.

WhosTheFool thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Oh comeon, that was a good title!

For a season in which the supposed "showrunner's" "wit" is constantly applauded, this seems like a poor reception to humor. Where is everyone's sense of humor at?

I take offense on the title and disclaimer to the post being edited out on behalf of all the animals I love. IF should be prepared to get a call from Animal Sensitivities Protection Services next. Damn right!

PS : Not my post's fault if there are references drawn. But kya kare, sach kadwa hota hai. 🙃

Edited by WhosTheFool - 5 years ago
trouble_006 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 3 Thumbnail + 8

Saw the following tweet today, something along the following lines can be expected in next WKW😆😆

://twitter.com/Epigrammatist_/status/1193251933798010880?s=20

Edited by trouble_006 - 5 years ago
WhosTheFool thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: trouble_006

Saw the following tweet today, something along the following lines can be expected in next WKW😆😆

://twitter.com/Epigrammatist_/status/1193251933798010880?s=20

Shukla ke haato toh poison bhi elixer of life banjaayega.

trouble_006 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 3 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: WhosTheFool

Shukla ke haato toh poison bhi elixer of life banjaayega.

Yup and if the contestant will beg for treatment then Sallu will be all 'ye modesty and nautanki mere samne mat karo' 🤪

Edited by trouble_006 - 5 years ago