Originally posted by: Riyarita
where ??
Ideally she should but I don't think she is leaving the show .
Wasn't she totally excited for season 2? Do I remember it wrong?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mihir Is Such An
I can’t believe….
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Heights Of Ridiculousness
where ??
Wasn't she totally excited for season 2? Do I remember it wrong?
where ??
On twitter- there was YouTube link... sounds fake...
I know I’m being mean here... but all actors should boycott PH when there are wrong things are going on... it is exploitation...
The sad thing is that even if she doesn't choose Ashok, she won't choose HS or even make this comparison in the first place - HS is not even her family and he's not even in the running for father as far as she's concerned. This is the same person she defended in front of Ashok and said that yes she was comparing both of them and that HS was such a good person and had given them a place to live, and that Ashok had been unfair in trying to get HS fired.
Can't believe it's the same show and same people.
It will take a major sacrifice on HS' part for her to open her eyes, if at all.
Well if an 18 year old child or adult dosent want a father in her life why judge her for it . She never had a good experience with her father so she may resent that relationship altogether. Even HS has made peace with the fact that mini dosent want a father. He is happy with babita as wife and he is more disturbed about mini leaving because it will affect babita very badly. Also he sees them three as family so he is also worried about that breaking. It is not like if mini leaves he will not be able to handle himself. The HS who was disturbed because babita decided to shift to other house is not there any more. He is happy with only babita being his wife currently.
And Mini currently will never choose ashok over HS as a person. Unless CVS bring about a drastic change in her character.
Well if an 18 year old child or adult dosent want a father in her life why judge her for it . She never had a good experience with her father so she may resent that relationship altogether. Even HS has made peace with the fact that mini dosent want a father. He is happy with babita as wife and he is more disturbed about mini leaving because it will affect babita very badly. Also he sees them three as family so he is also worried about that breaking. It is not like if mini leaves he will not be able to handle himself. The HS who was disturbed because babita decided to shift to other house is not there any more. He is happy with only babita being his wife currently.
And Mini currently will never choose ashok over HS as a person. Unless CVS bring about a drastic change in her character.
She's not being judged for not wanting him as a father per se, rather the point is that she doesn't consider him anything in her life. That's what I find strange.
There is news that’s ashnoor is leaving the show... pata hai ke fake news hai... par Phir bhi sun ke khushi hui... sakoon.... for bit
It is fake video on YouTube...
She's not being judged for not wanting him as a father per se, rather the point is that she doesn't consider him anything in her life. That's what I find strange.
She does consider him something. And after a few conversations with HS and some family moments on KC and dhanteras she is feeling that they 3 are a family together. Before this she used to feel left out now she dosent. She is having issues leaving her family and going away to study now. These are her own words last epi to Mickey.
Yes mini will have a constant problem with babita letting go her financial independence. Before marriage she was not aware of the fact that she will have to depend on HS and not babita financially. Babita ne shadi ke baad bomb phoda hai na uspe. For mini marriage was a way to get babita her love and a husband and also a way to let all 3 of them stay happily together as they stayed before as family. Ye HS pe financially bhi usko depend karna hoga was not made clear to her by babita. Babita is most closest to her so it is natural she will be more comfortable to depend on her financially like before marriage. Babita hasnt given that much time to Mini to adjust with getting dependant on HS for her finances. It should have been a slow process with HS taking care of few things slowly.
All this issue of not taking money from HS is because mini is feeling let down by babita. It's more related to her than HS. HS aise hi beech me phas gaya hai.
And also its not helping that HS has allowed babita to just do as she wishes instead of advising her to not let go of her independence. Babita the chef was also an identity for her which she is letting go. The earlier HS would not have supported babita blindly In this without making her see the other side. Mini obviously senses the change in HS and was disappointed with him too somewhere but isn't ready to acknowledge it. Last conversation with him on how even he feels that babita should not let go of her identity has perhaps made her feel better with regard to him. I wish they had a proper conversation about it but mini changed the matter saying what's the point when babes herself dosent want it. But if that conversation had continued I'm sure the point would have cropped up that mini was disappointed with HS too for not making babes understand. There are some major disappointments which mini has with regard to HS after marriage which he is not able to catch and she keeps dodging those topics with him even if he starts the topic.
The way that the show is going, I will not be surprised if She chooses to go with Ashok, as he is her Father after all and will take his name as well when She goes to the University.
She has no respect for Babes anymore, whatever she does or says to her, Madam Bacheri Mini will correct and tell her off.
That's why the KK and the RS have given Bacheri Mini and the Khuranas the Midas touch, they are getting rich now.
So KK is going to show that her Babes is wrong but Ashok right all along and Mini will fly away to London to be with Ashok.
Originally posted by: ssuuvvii
It is fake video on YouTube...
Yes ... I know it’s fake but I liked it... for the first time PB ki fake news achi lagi... nahi toh fake news pe bhi darr lagta tha🤣
For me her considering him a toy with no emotions which she bought for the happiness of her is the issue. ...I can swallow her he can't be my father crap but not this. He is a human with emotions for God's sake.She's not being judged for not wanting him as a father per se, rather the point is that she doesn't consider him anything in her life. That's what I find strange.
If he is not up to your standards of a father please leave him alone. Don't insult his feelings by calling his marriage a project to break social norms.
I was just posting the snapshot of letter Ashok wrote to HS we saw in precap but not able to do so. .
In the initial para he congratulated on their marriage and also has sent 50000rs with the letter may be for mini .. he wrote like if he is a good fellow who is not able to talk to daughter
I already translated the letter in the previous pages 😊
Welcome to MiNeil DT