AnuPre/ParIcaAT#153-Paas woh aane lage zara zara.Dil pe wo chaane lage - Page 27

euphoric thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RollingStones

Argh the nurse look ..... Shiiii.

Yes yes this current look gives me that innocent bacchi Pre vibes .... and Erica is back to killing it with her Act (strictly my opinion 😆) . Her eyes speaks Volumes and that naughtiness that was peeking out while teasing Anurag ❤️

I hope we get such more conversations..... hope we get back to that stage where Friendship is rebuilt again and then later falling in Love.

Eri masters the emotional scenes. She makes u feel the pain. I loved her during anu jail track and ishq di baajiyan. All thru last track, so many times whn i cudnt connect to her and wud be angry, i wud go bck to see those epis and wud feel so bad for pre.

1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: euphoric

My worry is jahan drama karna hota hai wahan inka dabba gul hota hai. Baaki kitchen politics drama leke aa jaate hain🙄

This is true .... they could have cashed on Bajaj’s exit track .... but alas inko ghaai thi wrap up karne ki and Komo track start karne kii.

Look they kickstarted Komo track so quickly ..but thank god they are taking it slow now ...this week episodes were well paced and focusing on leads emotions and mental state ...

We got to know abt Pre and Anu .... stage is nicely set now . Hope they take it ahead properly ...

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4LBYbghPd3/?igshid=183nd7m5cu6iu

This convo is also included in the past 2yr memory.. 💔

Mohini interrupted in Anu's flashback too.🤣

Edited by Aurtika - 5 years ago
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Aurtika

I just saw Bts of the other Bt show where there is a function going at SN. It's fully decorated.. 🤔

They use SN sets alternate days , nothing new happened before too.

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aurtika

I just saw Bts of the other Bt show where there is a function going at SN. It's fully decorated.. 🤔

issiliye jala diya kxk ke me🤣
euphoric thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

This is true .... they could have cashed on Bajaj’s exit track .... but alas inko ghaai thi wrap up karne ki and Komo track start karne kii.

Look they kickstarted Komo track so quickly ..but thank god they are taking it slow now ...this week episodes were well paced and focusing on leads emotions and mental state ...

We got to know abt Pre and Anu .... stage is nicely set now . Hope they take it ahead properly ...

They mada revelation so thanda 😒

But hope they maintain the pace well. And dont go overboard.

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Toh sachi ka thodi jalane wale the 🙄😂

per yanha jala diya mtlb ab jayda use nahi hoga SN ka🤪
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Argh the nurse look ..... Shiiii.

Yes yes this current look gives me that innocent bacchi Pre vibes .... and Erica is back to killing it with her Act (strictly my opinion 😆) . Her eyes speaks Volumes and that naughtiness that was peeking out while teasing Anurag ❤️

I hope we get such more conversations..... hope we get back to that stage where Friendship is rebuilt again and then later falling in Love.

This is my only concern for this track , take it slow, don't rush things especially when base is built without any rush. I don't want any instant noodles drama with AnuPre story.

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

Aurtii!! YOur DPP🤗😳❤️🤣

So many imojis for one DP.😂 Thanks Leena.🤗
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

They mada revelation so thanda 😒

But hope they maintain the pace well. And dont go overboard.

its depend upon trp if it work bht dragging ho sakti hai