It's good to see Pre with Sharma's.. SN is really refreshing after months of boring atmosphere of BB
https://www.instagram.com/p/B4R1dTvhNq1/?igshid=1leksiz9m2fhv
VANI vs MAIRA 19.1
BHAGAVO GHAR SE 20.1
🏏WPL 2026, Match-12, GG W vs RCB W, BCA Stadium Vadodara🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 13: DCW vs MIW at Vadodara on 20/01/26🏏
History repeats itself - from Langda Tyagi to Rehman Dakait
Happy Birthday Priya 🎂
Javed Akhtar on Border 2 songs
Kiara Advani Behaviour On Flight
Which January release are you more excited for?
SRK & Farah Khan Reunite For Comedy Action Horror Film ?
It's good to see Pre with Sharma's.. SN is really refreshing after months of boring atmosphere of BB
https://www.instagram.com/p/B4R1dTvhNq1/?igshid=1leksiz9m2fhv
Really? Then maybe Anu will change for worse.. 😢
Hopefully not 🤞
Really? SN is on fire? 😳😂Shilpaaa, you can't do that okay? I hope it's your mood swing or prank and you will be back here soon. Things are getting better for your Volly, how could you just leave yaar?!
Abhiya, SN mei aag lag gayi and I remembered you after I saw that 🤣 chalo ek manhoosiyat toh swaha hui, temporary hi sahi😳
I absolutely LOVED Anupre's meeting! No ottness, no faltu ka build up, no tez hawayein, no aandhi-tufan.... Just simple and soothing ambience, which defines our Anupre... Simple and beautiful! ❤ I loved how Anurag himself stopped kuldevi Pooja thing. The strings of his heart are very much attached with his soulmate's. And we got a glimpse of that.... He felt uneasiness and things din't seemed him right..... Brilliant!
Parth is doing wonderful as old Anurag. You guys are so right that he has gotten into the skin of fetus Anurag so easily 😭❤ I LOVE the fetus Anurag, you please stay forever okay!
Erica is just slaying now. I was so missing her brilliant acting in the entire last track. Whenever eri acts with her heart, it shows in her performance so well and leaves the audience spellbound and that's what happening with me nowadays. ❤ Prerna, all power to you, strike back, strike back, strike back..... With more power and love for your Anurag!
This is a perfect trp-fetching track, without compromising with the actors' performances. I wish these cvs handle it well, bohot scope hai.
Shilpaaa, you can't do that okay? I hope it's your mood swing or prank and you will be back here soon. Things are getting better for your Volly, how could you just leave yaar?!
Abhiya, SN mei aag lag gayi and I remembered you after I saw that 🤣 chalo ek manhoosiyat toh swaha hui, temporary hi sahi😳
I absolutely LOVED Anupre's meeting! No ottness, no faltu ka build up, no tez hawayein, no aandhi-tufan.... Just simple and soothing ambience, which defines our Anupre... Simple and beautiful! ❤ I loved how Anurag himself stopped kuldevi Pooja thing. The strings of his heart are very much attached with his soulmate's. And we got a glimpse of that.... He felt uneasiness and things din't seemed him right..... Brilliant!
Parth is doing wonderful as old Anurag. You guys are so right that he has gotten into the skin of fetus Anurag so easily 😭❤ I LOVE the fetus Anurag, you please stay forever okay!
Erica is just slaying now. I was so missing her brilliant acting in the entire last track. Whenever eri acts with her heart, it shows in her performance so well and leaves the audience spellbound and that's what happening with me nowadays. ❤ Prerna, all power to you, strike back, strike back, strike back..... With more power and love for your Anurag!
This is a perfect trp-fetching track, without compromising with the actors' performances. I wish these cvs handle it well, bohot scope hai.
But I don't want that now Adi 😭😂
I want pre in SN for some more time , I don't want her around Moh, Nivi and Komo and hearing their bakwaas. With suman being good too I want to see Pre getting pampered for some more time 😆
Originally posted by: pallawi1803
But the director says Nivi will then realize that Sonalika did something🙄
I had some hopes from nivi this time. Pata nahi kyun... But last time when she realized her folly she was quick to mend ways. Can we hv tht nivedita basu who went to pre, held her hand and assured her an elder sister's support
I really loved the Pinkvilla interview. It wasn't your standard questions - kudos to the interviewer! Answering questions did not distract Partho from his first love, food!! He talked about his childhood days, how he got into acting, his old show, his dad, and how he controls his diet.
Also I found it funny that he goes into these phases where he only eats. Then, he realizes he has put on weight and then that's when we get "Day 1, Back to Routine" where he exercises and diets rigorously. 😆
The part that I loved the most was when he was describing the Kasautii sets. He was saying how the environment was so positive and was thanking the casting director/Ekta for casting these people (Sahil, Erica, Pooja, My Baba). I loved how he didn't clarify who HIS BABA was, because he no longer thinks of him as Uday Sir, but only Baba. ❤️ These sorts of small things make me emotional. Kaala Teeka on their bonds
One of the other cute parts 😆
https://www.instagram.com/p/B4SHJzrBmVg/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Seems like! 😆Really? SN is on fire? 😳😂
And my partner is sizzling haan😳 Even with her dp.😉🤪😆
I don't think she will do something like that. He may act rude with Nivi. Let's see..
Btw what's the name of new director?
May be komo will be giving anu drugs tht might be related to his memory deteriotion... Its tried n tested so many times 🙆♀
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
Moloy turned out to be bigger disappointment🙄😒
😒
Can he go bck to comma
I really loved the Pinkvilla interview. It wasn't your standard questions - kudos to the interviewer! Answering questions did not distract Partho from his first love, food!! He talked about his childhood days, how he got into acting, his old show, his dad, and how he controls his diet.
Also I found it funny that he goes into these phases where he only eats. Then, he realizes he has put on weight and then that's when we get "Day 1, Back to Routine" where he exercises and diets rigorously. 😆
The part that I loved the most was when he was describing the Kasautii sets. He was saying how the environment was so positive and was thanking the casting director/Ekta for casting these people (Sahil, Erica, Pooja, My Baba). I loved how he didn't clarify who HIS BABA was, because he no longer thinks of him as Uday Sir, but only Baba. ❤️ These sorts of small things make me emotional. Kaala Teeka on their bonds
One of the other cute parts 😆
https://www.instagram.com/p/B4SHJzrBmVg/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Bless this boy and his bonds with this cast♥️
Nazar na lage lage tu tu tu⚫🌶️🍋