Want Shefali to stay....Mahira and Arti out

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I find her to be bold and intelligent. Unfortunately she is not able to get her footing and BB editing team is not helping either.

Instead they want to focus on Mahira and her jealousy track with sana and Arti's pooja of shukla

Mahira has a very weak personality and she only has one track, her voice is the most irritating though ( personally for me), it feels like someone is scratching the board with nails.

Arti has no personality either or her game has been completely overtaken by others due to lack of self confidence

what was the need to bring in WC's , this season contestants are so competitive and doing good as it is, 1 or 2 wc was good , why this first finale and stuff

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Yasss!! Sassy Shefu rocks! 😎

I just want annoying mahira beta ji off ma screen. And oh god yes! that voice. Eeekkks!! Nails on blackboard. My bleeding ears. 😩

It's BB's meherbaani a blondie like Betaji is still there despite not having done much or got much more to offer other than the pakao love angle with Parasite. And bold, intelligent likes of Shefu being made into mere prop.

behindyou thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I dislike shefali personally but I have to admit she is an intelligent player game wise, such players need to stay..she ruined her game thanks to dey

ayaan786 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KunwaariDaayan

Yasss!! Sassy Shefu rocks! 😎

I just want annoying mahira beta ji off ma screen. And oh god yes! that voice. Eeekkks!! Nails on blackboard. My bleeding ears. 😩

It's BB's meherbaani a blondie like Betaji is still there despite not having done much or got much more to offer other than the pakao love angle with Parasite. And bold, intelligent likes of Shefu being made into mere prop.

mahira clearly said she is not interested in a love angle and even paras said she is only a friend

so dont know what you are talking about

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi_

I dislike shefali personally but I have to admit she is an intelligent player game wise, such players need to stay..she ruined her game thanks to dey

There's just too many dumb blondes in the house this season, so it would be a shame to lose the only intelligent lady of the house-Shefu.

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayaan786

mahira clearly said she is not interested in a love angle and even paras said she is only a friend

so dont know what you are talking about

I am talking about the obvious love shove that's been brewing between the two lovebirds since show started, which you fans keep denying.

behindyou thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KunwaariDaayan

There's just too many dumb blondes in the house this season, so it would be a shame to lose the only intelligent lady of the house-Shefu.

I can't believe these girls are giving ticket on platter to mahira 😵 I just hope bb team saves her anyhow

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi_

I can't believe these girls are giving ticket on platter to mahira 😵 I just hope bb team saves her anyhow

Exactly. How much more dumber can they get? Unbelievable!

I really do hope Shefu fights for herself.

Mahira beta ji has done nothing on the show so far apart from annoying with her screechy voice and her high and mighty ways. And of course her love angle with Paras. And kameena BB are trying to milk it out of them at any cost and shove down our throats. Puhleeze spare us the torture BB! 🤢

Edited by KunwaariDaayan - 6 years ago
Campfire thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I really liked Shefali at the start and was rooting for her over Mahira. She was good in the first week but now I've been really disappointed with her. People say that she's a smart player but I'm not sure. She's not Aarti but she continues to do stupid things like touching Asim after she's been warned not to do so. She disadvantages herself by doing things like this. Also she's just...kind of boring. And her relationship with Dey was 🤢. Not even remotely believable.

SiddJ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I like shefali too.. now who will read BB task letter.