Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Leave Mohini Pre herself would have slapped him😂

I think Pre would have been too shocked to react first..Later she would have slapped him definitely. Would have loved to watch Navu's reaction though.. 😂
Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Look at his face yaar😂 my 4 yr old cousin makes exactly this face when he runs away after taking something from us and stand at a distance to give us a teasing smile! 😍😂
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Aurtika

I think Pre would have been too shocked to react first..Later she would have slapped him definitely. Would have loved to watch Navu's reaction though.. 😂

He would have thought Pre is madly in love with him that's why she slapped Young, handsome ladka. I miss NB's delusions 😭😂

Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

He would have thought Pre is madly in love with him that's why she slapped Young, handsome ladka. I miss NB's delusions 😭😂

Same! What was there to not miss about naveen babu 😭😂 i so wish he too comes back😳😆
1169221 thumbnail

Last but not least!

Wish you all Indian people a Happy Diwali on behalf of all Sri Lankans!!!🤗

rp5127 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

He is looking really good for his apnowali diwali celebrations. Anurag Basu vibe.😆

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4Hwjr9BPSc/?igshid=18bm092q12x7h

Can they give AB some costumes like this instead of the fashion disasters they have been giving recently?? 😆

Not to say all were bad, but some were really bad

AngelinaEdangel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4Hwbu7BaQi/?igshid=1cbu0d5ia5e8h

The moment where Anu took his first step towards AnuPre..❤️

This is the very moment i knew that AnuPre will have an awesome love story, The softness in Anu's voice, the straightness in his question n the trust in Pre even when he did not know much about her made me realize that he will stand for Pre , care for her n trust her no matter what! And the look of helplessness in Pre's eyes hiding the pain n avoiding his question made me realized that she will sacrifice blindly for her loved ones not thinking about her own happiness!

1169221 thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.