yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

The funny thing is I have some of the same opinion as Mini too, like not loosing your identity, KC crap, not being dependent on your father or your husband. But everything that came out of Mini today just fcking pissed me off. It’s her condescending attitude towards Babita and HS. Also a surname doesn’t define YOU. It’s an individual choice whether you wanna keep your family’s surname after marriage or change it to your husband’s. Tomorrow when I get married, I probably won’t take my husband’s last name but that is my CHOICE. No one can force me to change it or not to change it. That’s the point Mini doesn’t understand.

I won’t take my husband’s last name after marriage but I am not gonna go and argue and fight with my mom that she shouldn’t have taken my father’s surname after marriage

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

Babita does not deserve to be left alone again for Mini to give her pankh.. actually Mini does not deserve hanuman and Babita.. I wish Babita could give Mini tickets the same way she gave Ashok

LMAO, YES!

Tujhe Australia jaana hai, London jaana hai, jahan jaana hai tu jaa. Bas humein humare haal pe akela chod de.

ssuuvvii thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Manasi_MD

What did she ever do to deserve this much suffering yaar 😭

She has ego..She mentally abused HS & Minnie...She gave back to dil ki achi lovely and many more such heinous acts she has done to deserve this...🤡

Edited by ssuuvvii - 6 years ago
Jiarao thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I can't digest the HS love hindering Babitha's growth crap. Love makes you strong .It's your own weaknesses which stop you from flying. Babitha not caring about business is only because of lack of interest and laziness and not because of HS.

They are insulting every husband out there who love their wives by showing this.

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Manasi_MD

Jean your sarcastic "In hindsight" reviews are the BEST 🤣

Jab cheezein hadh se zyaada ridiculous ban jaati hein to mera yehi reaction hota hai. Glad you enjoyed it.smiley37

566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Minnie could have done a much better job of putting this idea forward. Lekin nayi, she just attacked Babita as if usne koi gunaah kar diya ho.

That I agree with.

Even though Mini is right partially, her way of talking was very aggressive. It’s like my way or high way. If you don’t get on board then I am disappointed. Lol.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssuuvvii

HS to fictional hain.ye KK humko depression dekar jayegi...

Aniruddh will have to give us hugs.

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

How different is the life Mini wants Babita to lead now from the one she lived with Khuranas?

Babita had no control over her life then.. Mini is not willing to let Babita control her life now

Babita yearned for her husband's love all these years and now that she has finally got it, her beloved daughter has twisted it into a society reb

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

At 18, idealism ki baatein karna aasan hai. Like Babita said — life mein practical banana padta hai. And I so agree. Practicality is what works in life!

Exactly!

And if Babita doesn't have a surname, then what does she have? She can't just go around with Babita as her name. Idk how it works in India, but I'm pretty sure you need to have a legit surname for any sort of legal documentation.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Today was a new low though Jean.

I just hope he forever sheds the idea of ever wanting to be her bapu, even though I know he won't. 🤔 Ab toh bohot hogaya.

As if she would have done that! Koi taana maar ke chali jaati Khuranas ke paas. And then she would btch about Babes to them and make them pity her. 🤢

HS will forever love her as a father and after this dialogue, it's clear he loves her even more.

Since it looks like HS might die, I do want him to make a sacrifice for her. Let Minnie realizes his value and then forever regret not appreciating him when he was alive. That will be her punishment.