Like whats the maximum distance I have run?
So at a stretch, I have completed 42km , took about 5 +hours. But that was a very relaxed pace
Wowwww 👏
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
So at a stretch, I have completed 42km , took about 5 +hours. But that was a very relaxed pace
Wowwww 👏
Originally posted by: Hanamisuki
No nu sollittu muzhusaa veedu thirumba mudiyumaa ?? 😆
( no offense to my chellam and thambi )
Unmai than 😆
Originally posted by: Hanamisuki
No nu sollittu muzhusaa veedu thirumba mudiyumaa ?? 😆
( no offense to my chellam and thambi )
Actually Kala sis...his answer was not when he watched Bigil...when the wall promo came..in the promo he would say Thalapathy movie as response to the host question what comes to your mind when it's Diwali...when he posted the promo on insta...a fan asked if he is Thalapathy fan...and he replied to the fan yes....he could have ignored the fan comment as he gets many comments on his post and if he doesn't reply no one is going to say anything...but he replied to that comment...so he is really Ancy and Shan Katchi.
Sandy, I read about your post about gardening....My mom will love you....She loves gardening....in summer season she plants in our backyard chili peppers , tomatoes, bitter melon, beans, kale, spinach, cabbage, gourds and more vegetables...in the front of the house it's all flowers...roses, hibiscus and many more...our house is known to be the botanical garden house....it's her pass time in summer...if she had read your post about roses she would had been in awe..she doesn't like the fact that I don't show interest in gardening....the only thing I do is pickle the garden vegetables.
Awww🤗
Wow ...Ur mom is amazing ⭐️👏
@ bold sounds dreamy
@red : It happens 😆
Maya ..how abt in montreal?? Bigil released there??
Super 😲👍🏼👏
again ..so nice of you ma..Actually Kala sis...his answer was not when he watched Bigil...when the wall promo came..in the promo he would say Thalapathy movie as response to the host question what comes to your mind when it's Diwali...when he posted the promo on insta...a fun asked if he is Thalapathy fan...and he replied to the fan yes....he could have ignored the fan comment as he gets many comments on his post and if he doesn't reply no one is going to say anything...but he replied to that comment...so he is really Ancy and Shan Katchi.
Murukku puliyadhuku easy ah machine iruka 😆...Kai sevandhu pochu ...Kojam quatity ye en nilamai ippadi ...eppadi niraiyo serangalo ...👏
and proper shape varadhuku la Nalla practice venum Pola iruku ..oru year Ku oru vaati dhan seinja kastam dhan Pola ...🤔
Murukku , Adhirasam over ...
Tomo Gulab Jamun n 7 cup cake ...😎
Ippo oru contest nadathulamanu aasaiya iruku ...ellar palakaram / Diwali feast um pic ...pudichaduku vote panni winner announce pannalam😃 how is my idea ?
Thanks for the beautiful thread Sandhya and Ramya 👍🏼.
Hi all, got little busy and couldn’t catch up for few days. Last year made Mysore pa and Kaju Apple for Diwali. This year simple, made coconut burfi yday, today going to make Wheat halwa and Gulab jamun.
Losliya looks beautiful and happy in the SL pics. Thanks for sharing Maya. Going to watch Bigil tomorrow. Nice to see all vijay fans gearing up here 😊.
Namkellam 1 km oduradhukkulla moochu vaangudhu .. 42 km aaaa!!!!😲
Kadupethuraar my lord ..😒
But neenga great ji ..👍🏼
Ungala paarthaa yenakkum oru inspiration aa irukku .. I will try to complete mini marathon 10 km within 1 hour ( adhuve namma level ku jaasthi😃)
Members Only - SSR Case Discussion Thread Hello Everyone, This chat club made for discussion related to SSR. This chat club remains for invited...