Twitter trying to trend #NoHanitaNoPB 😆

As if KK will listen

ssuuvvii thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

I have to watch this stupid episode again for the update. 😵

Itna detailed update dene ki kya zarurat hai yaar..Itne effort writer b nhi karte..

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Mini is one hell of batameezi though.. poor Babita

Its weird.. makers want sympathy for Mini and ever since they have started trying to generate sympathy for her, they have gathered more hate

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Twitter trying to trend #NoHanitaNoPB 😆

As if KK will listen

Lmao. Now I want them to make a story on Mini and want it to be a flop and shut down due to lack of TRPs

Phir mazaa aayega.

#SadistAF

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Mini was loved when they were not trying.. what a pity.. earlier Twitter was like Mini is the ideal daughter but now.. Alas

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Babita se kaam na chala toh Mini Dadu Beeji ko independent banaane nikal padi🤣🤣

Why photography? She can be the official Red bull ambassador. Gives you wings!

🤣

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

Mini was loved when they were not trying.. what a pity.. earlier Twitter was like Mini is the ideal daughter but now.. Alas

That's because they tried to shove her down our throats. Aise sympathy thodi na create kiye jaati hai.

tk2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I'm going to miss coming to this forum for discussions. Even if it was a bad episode, we spent hours making light of the situation or getting frustrated together. If it was a good one, we all gushed together.

I think I loved this forum as much as I loved the show. I'm going to miss this space as much as PB itself. For me, personally, I don't want to see the family butchered with no scope of improvement. Nor do I want to aid TRPs with the way KK have treated their actors.

I just wanted to say thank you to all of you for making this forum so much fun and so interesting. 🤗

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi

Lmao. Now I want them to make a story on Mini and want it to be a flop and shut down due to lack of TRPs

Phir mazaa aayega.

#SadistAF

The show barely had any substantial TRP and it has also lost its critical acclaim post wedding

ssuuvvii thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi

Phir mazaa aayega.

#SadistAF

Vo to hoga hi...Sony will axe the show...