KRISGEET thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ecrivain

Arre I am still struggling. N has become smarter and more cryptic nowadays 😡

BTW N was always smarter

I thought it has to do something with W. WI is out so maybe Warped Impressions or so. N is going to have my hide now. I havent posted my comment fully yet. chalo will write and post the comment and then come here

Edited by KRISGEET - 5 years ago
srain10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fe-en-Dios

Cute, but not correct. 😉

How about "emotions"?

Happiness, betray, euphoria, rise, love, deception........

And what is this with wink emoji 🤔🤔🤔

Edited by srain10 - 5 years ago
srain10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cheers2all

😃

Okay, I give up! When are you planning to post the Prologue?

This is the best👏👏

Now N ball is in your court.

Ecrivain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KRISGEET

BTW N was always smarter

I thought it has to do something with W. WI is out so maybe Warped Impressions or so. N is going to have my hide now. I havent posted my comment fully yet. chalo will write and post the comment and then come here

hey no prob, P

I might just log out to sleep.

You post your comment n log out and sleep too.

Will see you tom 🤗

Ecrivain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: srain10

How about "emotions"?

Happiness, betray, euphoria, rise, love, deception........

And what is this with wink emoji 🤔🤔🤔

Emotions... WOW

Now I am sure this one is correct

srain10 thumbnail

Emotions... WOW

Now I am sure this one is correct

EC my guesses are wild. I'm just holding abstract thing and guessing.

But you and all are behind "W" why? Have I missed something?

Love.life2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Actually, Khushi might just learn to love and value him, later 😃

Realization for her too. 😊

Love.life2 thumbnail

Life is never the same, Radz

Its a mix of both, dawn and dusk.

Dont worry retreating into a shell, many times too, if life decides so.

But count on your strengths to live through. 🤗

Your words always encourage me. Thanks a ton🤗

Love.life2 thumbnail

It happens with everyone and esp with writers. Have you heard about writers block?

Yes I have heard of it. I hope I can get over this too.

corie thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Priya seems to have been the problem in the marriage. She is too much into herself to realize that her behaviour has helped to pull her family apart. Aman is saying right so Arnav needs to think and make a back up plan. He surely loves Khushi very much.