atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Infinities thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

They look Ravishing over here ! ❤️

This is what I call classy and it would have looked great as the engagement outfit of a multi-millionaire surgeon and a number one tv actress than the present one which screams loud and tacky . Hope we get to see better stuff in the rest of the functions ...

Edited by Infinities - 5 years ago
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

She looks nice here. Couldn’t this have been their engagement look?

atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I just saw the segments .if thry cut any more Ronakshi scenes I may have to sue them.😡😡

Poor KVG can't dance to save his life and still giving his best ... Dipika came back.from illness and gave so many dance performances ... They could have edited the Chane ke khet wala dance and gave this some more footage

They could have cut the stalker scenes in which all he was doing was glowering and could have shown this ...they could have edited Rohan Pari Tanya and Deepa scenes to show this

But no they had to show us a jumping jack Rohit and stupid flashbacks

Editor's if you don't improve we will sue you

Drsippy thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: armaanasya

No yaar watch E24 first part, toooo good, I'm still smiling thinking of the sequence. After E24, sbs feels okay okay, still better than actual episode one though

Same here e24 gave too much feel but sbs had uninterrupted teaser so I thought they might give it tht way . Anyways my freind told she ll edit n make a hd video . Let's see.

Possible comment in hotstar n some he'll starplus India about the editing n sikka veena ji dipika kvg ig n tweeter if u guys have any 😀

roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I jst saw all the segments.. Uff uff E24 is the best till now😘😘😘 what a sensual dance. Aftr so many freaking mnths i m actually liking another itv couple. Their chemistry is screaming 🔥 ek to they gave this as flashbck instead of real. Nd that also they chopped. I m feeling like chopping their heads into pieces 😖😖😣😒😏

Edited by roshni_az - 5 years ago
blablabla_mo7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I just the ABP segment, the dance was awesome. He lifted her twice, similar like NB’s dance performance and their chemistry was screaming. When I saw the episode it was so odd to have past clips and I was thinking Dipika wasn’t well or sth but the segment showed how good they were. I think they’re so comfortable with one another and perhaps Karan was laughing at the end to Dipika considering he himself felt proud of his dance. Hahahaha.

But the segments were damn good. I hope they don’t edit Rohit consoling Sona tmrw.

Somehow I feel it’s channel that’s editing cause even last when I watched NK they used to edit romantic scenes. Perhaps it’s the 9pm audience type that SP is concerned. Just my thoughts though.

Pri94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: atikna

I just saw the segments .if thry cut any more Ronakshi scenes I may have to sue them.😡😡

Poor KVG can't dance to save his life and still giving his best ... Dipika came back.from illness and gave so many dance performances ... They could have edited the Chane ke khet wala dance and gave this some more footage

They could have cut the stalker scenes in which all he was doing was glowering and could have shown this ...they could have edited Rohan Pari Tanya and Deepa scenes to show this

But no they had to show us a jumping jack Rohit and stupid flashbacks

Editor's if you don't improve we will sue you

BOLD I was also thinking the same . M pretty positive that KVG is not so fond of dancing nor can he dance very well but that cute adorable guy is using every charm of his to give us such beautiful performances. Dipika bechari hawa me udhai ja rhi hai idhar udhar hospital se aake, And these editors just go ahead and chop of their scenes after all this hardwork. How can they not know what audiences like and want. How do they not understand ki pure 23 min bhi wo dance repeat par dikha dete to ham sab khushi khushi dekh lete! How on earth can they think ki Pari Rohan trp laenge!! And it can't be ki everytime RoNakshi scenes me hi kuch technical issue ho jo unhe cut karna padhe!

ye bik gye hain editors😔

Edited by girl94 - 5 years ago
roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

She looks nice here. Couldn’t this have been their engagement look?

their designers nd editors shud jst vanish somewhere😣
blablabla_mo7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshni_az

I jst saw all the segments.. Uff uff E24 is the best till now😘😘😘 what a sensual dance. Aftr so many freaking mnths i m actually liking another itv couple. Their chemistry is screaming 🔥 ek to they gave this as flashbck instead if real. Nd that also they chopped. I m feeling like chopping their heads into pieces 😖😖😣😒😏

Ya.. I just saw E24 after ABP, they set 🔥💥... episode was bland compared here. Damn SP!!!