She is less annoying than aarti and shehnaz at times..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 9: Aug 11 - Aug 15
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
Kiara Advani's bikini scene cut from WAR2
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is Nikkeji a negative character or positive? Genuine question
DANCE PRACTICE 12.8
Opinion on New Kids of Virani
Anupama fails to make Rahi Apologise
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
She is less annoying than aarti and shehnaz at times..
Yikes!! No. World famous beta jis screechy bimbette voice makes my ears bleed. And her I, me, myself-I am better than the rest Poo style nakhras, makes me wanna strangle her. Sooner she gets off my screen the better.
I like her and dont want her to leave so soon. She is far better than all the 3 bahus. She is bold and speaks on point. She always defends herself very well. I like the way she has not yet fallen into fake love traps despite paras innumerable attempts. She is very strong player and its commendable when she gives back to shukla . And i really like her voice and her BETA JI accent will be remembered. She has made beta ji so popular tht i have seen others in the house using this too.
Honestly i also really like her!
Atleast more than Shefalinand that irritating bimbo Shehnaaz....
Hopefully she gets saved this week!
I like her. I would rather that Shehnaaz left. She's so fake in all these cuteness overloaded acts that it's not even annoying anymore, I'm just tired of it. Every time she's doing one of her thingies, I just fast forward or get bored. All her cards are out. The flirtations, the kid type behaviour, the yelling nonsense, non-existent love triangle, bitching. Even her dressing sense is bad. And when she acts dumb in front of Salman, that's the worst of her acts..so boring. Out of all the girls, she needs to go but she got saved ugh.
she deserves to stay she has full potential to be in top if she becomes serious abt it
why bcz her 3 weeks performance :
she performs tasks very well than others it was bcz of her idea and performance along with sana that shukla team lost the task in first week that doctor wala task.
similarly during toy factory task her performance was good bcz if u notice sid asim n sana shefali had full plan to snatch Mahira's box which sana tried to but Mahira didnt let go of it ....
more she replies efficiently back to anyone who pinches her ...
I feel least performers should be eliminated first like Arti Asim Rashmi dey abu ji and shefali too
Originally posted by: Infinities
She is a kinda arrogant when it comes to her appearance but I like her nevertheless. She doesn't take shit from anyone and performs well in the tasks. Plus she is the only one apart from Rashmi who gives a piece of her mind to Sid Shukla 😆
I think she has the confidence that is needed to deal with tyrants like Shukla 😆
Though I'm not a fan of her but I liked the way she was helping asim... If only she cud stop getting influenced by paras and rashmi... She can be a strong player... Also loved the way she paras off abt love angle in the initial days.
The girl is a fire she knows how to take a stand ,
I like her bcz she is the only contestant who is playing really well she is strong mentally. She has build good relations with everyone except Sidharth shukla bcz of his aggressiveness. But I like how she stands to Shukla n Sana.
Right now I have added Asim too in my favourites list both Mahira n Asim r nice. But Asim needs to stop using bad words as during task he was giving F* words to the girls So hopefully he won’t use it further I think it’s the responsibility of BB team to warn contestants to not use dirty words.