Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26
You are expecting too much from this unrealistic realistic show 😆
No, in fact HS not wanting biological children would be unrealistic and nowadays that's exactly what I expect from this PH.
MAIRAs BIRTHDAY 13.1
🏏WPL 2026: Match 6: MIW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 13/01/26🏏
CAKE KA TAMASHA 14.1
Dharma on verge of getting closed
Maira Vani storyline
Tulsi SN Business bacha payegi??
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Tulsi fried Noyna. Mihir rejoices [VIDEO ATTACHED]
🏏New Zealand Tour of India 2026: 2nd ODI: At Rajkot on 14/01/26 D/N🏏
Happy Birthday Sultan Mirza 🧁
Toxic song - Chand se pucha
Happy New year
Ship name for Aryamann and Purvi
🏏WPL 2026: Match 7: DCW vs UPWW at DY Patil on 14/01/26🏏
You are expecting too much from this unrealistic realistic show 😆
No, in fact HS not wanting biological children would be unrealistic and nowadays that's exactly what I expect from this PH.
This isn't really a marriage....a marriage is a partnership.....this relationship right now is just about appeasement.....
HS is behaving like he only married Babita to give her happiness....he didn't expect anything in return.....and Babita seems happy enough with that. It doesn't even occur to her to ask him about what he feels, thinks, what his past is, what his emotions are. As long as he tells her loves her, he considers Mini his daughter, that's it for her. It's just about labels and general statements....no depth.
Like I said, she's an escapist....kaam kuch karna nahin hai, par phal instant chahiye.
@bold - that's the crux of the matter.
Mini will raise Hanita's kid... toh Hanita kya karenge? 😆
HS to pakka roz maatha phodi karega.
KRPKAB did it, no? It'll be difficult but they can bring an infant. Or they can have a kid crying or making noises in the background. Implied baby. 🤣
KRPKAB was a completely different thing. Even with a leap they did not lose the main theme of the show.
The biggest mystery of this show wasn't the reason behind Imarti's death but why did HS marry Babita? 😆
I know he said sundarta, her reminding of his mother and all that. But deep down, what does he think is it about Babita that'll make this marriage last and be a fulfilling one?
Lo aapne mhaare dil ki baat keh di.
implied sex ka- implied baby ? 😆It will happen first time in ITV then.
its not that ITV shows dont have infants. There have been many shows where infants were shown. Nazar me to whole track was based on it. ha thoda 1-2 saal ka bada karna padta hai
I think YRKKH did it too, no. But that was a bigger production house. But this is a small production house, I don't think they have that kind of budget to handle and manage an infant on the show. Bahut tanta hota hai to manage a child artist that also an infant
KRPKAB was a completely different thing. Even with a leap they did not lose the main theme of the show.
Did you finish watching that show? I started and got bored after a while.
Did it end well?
Hmmmm. Sahi baat hai.
KRPKAB did it, no? It'll be difficult but they can bring an infant. Or they can have a kid crying or making noises in the background. Implied baby. 🤣
Krpkab was different! Here Mini is already 18 years! There soha was just 7, when Shubh was born! Total contrast. The theme of the show was also different. It was a love story! And, here it's more of mother daughter, so bringing in a second one, will definitely pose a lot of problems...
Originally posted by: Nature-Happiness
Krpkab was different! Here Mini is already 18 years! There soha was just 7, when Shubh was born! Total contrast. The theme of the show was also different. It was a love story! And, here it's more of mother daughter, so bringing in a second one, will definitely pose a lot of problems...
No we are talking about managing an infant artist in the show. KK is not such a big production house to be able to manage one I feel.
Of course with the 2nd baby, there will be lots of problems.