asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Apparently the picture of Babita hanging her and HS’s photo on the wall is part of the promo? Why is she doing that? 😕...

That's what I don't get. Photo replace kyun kar ri hai?

First of all, she herself wanted a photo of the three of them to be there so ab uss sentiment ka kya? Secondly, if we go by what HS claimed, then he brought the photo and Babita removed him (and his sentiments) and put them aside. Thirdly, if we go by what really happened (Minnie brought the photo), then she removed her and her sentiments and put them aside. Lastly, in either scenario, Minnie is being put aside, now quite literally.

This portion is really off putting in a lot of ways.

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi

This toh I've no idea! Isn't it rude? Mini ke saamne uski photo nikaal di!

Or is it that she wants no one in between them, not even Mini?😆

That's okay though. Couple photo banti hai but that replacing family photo is :S

Yeahh it’s kinda rude 😆... Babita was so hyper about Mini not being included and all, i don’t know if she will want to take Mini off. That doesn’t make sense.

Just put another photo of her and HS on the side or on top of the family photo. What is the point of this?

Edited by LoveInAutumn26 - 6 years ago
MG_Inactive thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Apparently the picture of Babita hanging her and HS’s photo on the wall is part of the promo? Why is she doing that? 😕...

I am assuming it's just for the promo, the actual scenes might play out a bit differently coz the promo does not show her replacing the photo, rather just hanging the new one, if i am not wrong lol

Edited by Meghna_IshRa - 6 years ago
yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

That's what I don't get. Photo replace kyun kar ri hai?

First of all, she herself wanted a photo of the three of them to be there so ab uss sentiment ka kya? Secondly, if we go by what HS claimed, then he brought the photo and Babita removed him (and his sentiments) and put them aside. Thirdly, if we go by what really happened (Minnie brought the photo), then she removed her and her sentiments and put them aside. Lastly, in either scenario, Minnie is being put aside, now quite literally.

This portion is really off putting in a lot of ways.

Nothing makes sense at this point, Gur. 🤪

She can just put her and HS’s photo on top of the family photo. I don’t see a point of taking off the family photo.

Maybe she finds out HS and Mini lied about being father-daughter so she’s like y’all don’t wanna be father-daughter, fine I guess there’s no need for this photo then, so she takes it off 😆

I am joking. Either way it’s super weird.

asmaanixx thumbnail

Nothing makes sense at this point, Gur. 🤪

She can just put her and HS’s photo on top of the family photo. I don’t see a point of taking off the family photo.

Maybe she finds out HS and Mini lied about being father-daughter so she’s like y’all don’t wanna be father-daughter, fine I guess there’s no need for this photo then, so she takes it off 😆

I am joking. Either way it’s super weird.

Lmfao, I can totally see Babita doing this now though. Taane marne mein expert jo ban gayi. 🤣

silvermoonlight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I haven’t seen the promo but if Minnie removed her surname what is her full name now ?

Minnie Babita ?

Why didn’t she just ask Babita to also change her name to Babita Minnie then ?(sarcasm)

Lol so bizarre

As for the photo..well she might be putting the trios photo elsewhere in the house or just rearranging it ..we don’t know the full extent of it and the promos are usually out of context I find

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: silvermoonlight

I haven’t seen the promo but if Minnie removed her surname what is her full name now ?

Minnie Babita ?

Why didn’t she just ask Babita to also change her name to Babita Minnie then ?(sarcasm)

Lol so bizarre

As for the photo..well she might be putting the trios photo elsewhere in the house or just rearranging it ..we don’t know the full extent of it and the promos are usually out of context I find

When she had removed her Khurana surname, Minnie had changed it to Minnie Babita.

As for the promo, I don't think we should be taking it so literally but rather focus on the implications that are being made. What are they trying to foreshadow or what bigger picture are they trying to present?

Dvanshi123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Meghna_IshRa

I am assuming it's just for the promo, the actual scenes might play out a bit differently coz the promo does not show her replacing the photo, rather just hanging the new one, if i am not wrong lol

Naah ..i guess she is replacing the photo .

Coz there is no space so where will she put the photo ?

Jannavi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Whatever it's gives message who ever so blame or who is becoming more & more bechari as well super intelligent is other part

BUT the most IMPORTANT PART is babes looking soooooooooooooo gorgeous, beautiful, abdorable, stunning, magnificent, elegant u just rock PARIDHI SHARMA 🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍

Paytonlee101 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Mini should have no issues with babita changing her surname. Its babita and HS business

But this talk of babita not wanting to work anymore is actually very sad and unrealistic. Its not right to lean on HS when she can earn for herself. Mini is 18 right so she will need money to go to college and also she will get married. I dont think HS can pay for college with the police salary.

Edited by Paytonlee101 - 6 years ago