luvmayurarti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Ksg ka 1 year ka contract tha na? Phir achanak se bye bye? 😕

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Jis ka darr tha wahi huwa this is the reason I never wanted channel to interfere, channel interference will just make story rush in a way that will effect only leads. It's clear channel gave them ultimatum to scrap this track and work on trps increase that's why Komo was brought in a hurry and Bajaj track ended I am so salty they are letting him go Scott free after all he has done with Pre, Anurag and even Moloy.

Anyway it's again 2 din ki chandini Komo is there again for another separation.

I don't feel bad for anyone, we as a fandom and AnuPre as characters suffered a lot in last months.

FLW70 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: havima

So going by this statement, it was never about destroying basu publications. Its about pre all the way?. 🤪

Looks like combination of everything... Anu s barbaadi as requested by Komo .... Pre .... Nanny for kuki ..... n then Pre pe dill aa gaya ..😆

hope4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Good morning..

I'm happy Bajaj is going but this is the worst way he could leave.. Where's his punishment? Do signing on divorce papers is enough after you tried to murder a man..

Since karans farewell post has ronit too, I'm hoping Bajaj does one final negative act before going.

It's tragically sad that anupre and their Fandom had to pay the price of Mata's ego. Now that she has finally accepted the reality, I hope it not too late.

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FLW70

Looks like combination of everything... Anu s barbaadi as requested by Komo .... Pre .... Nanny for kuki ..... n then Pre pe dill aa gaya ..😆

well moloy theek jo gaya hai kuvh batyega lets wait

i m still waiting for his past😆

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: hope4u

Good morning..

I'm happy Bajaj is going but this is the worst way he could leave.. Where's his punishment? Do signing on divorce papers is enough after you tried to murder a man..

Since karans farewell post has ronit too, I'm hoping Bajaj does one final negative act before going.

It's tragically sad that anupre and their Fandom had to pay the price of Mata's ego. Now that she has finally accepted the reality, I hope it not too late.

hope they give crips writting this time because writting is now more imp

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Jis ka darr tha wahi huwa this is the reason I never wanted channel to interfere, channel interference will just make story rush in a way that will effect only leads. It's clear channel gave them ultimatum to scrap this track and work on trps increase that's why Komo was brought in a hurry and Bajaj track ended I am so salty they are letting him go Scott free after all he has done with Pre, Anurag and even Moloy.

Anyway it's again 2 din ki chandini Komo is there again for another separation.

I don't feel bad for anyone, we as a fandom and AnuPre as characters suffered a lot in last months.

i agree gopu

now whole burdon on anupre

AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Girls

How are you all?

Someone quit the show because of his movie shoot. Hence they had to suddenly change the track. He was given a warm farewell.

Now AnuPre FTW🥳

FLW70 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

well moloy theek jo gaya hai kuvh batyega lets wait

i m still waiting for his past😆

Moni ... lagta nahi ab past vast kuch aayega .... jaate jaate bhi hriday parivartan dikhaya ....whitewashing unlimited 😆

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hope4u

Good morning..

You felt that too? Even I had a small hope after seeing Ronit in the pics. Bajaj cannot leave just like that. Maybe his kanyadaan act tomorrow is a drama. Anu's look in the precap makes me think that he is not buying the act.