abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: hope4u

For me the sticking point is Komo is ready.. And they've brought her back on priority basis.. Also the one thing that has remained constant is the drama is always in bb and anupre have to remain in one frame..

I don't get how all this can be achieved without separating prerna from Bajaj. And that can only happen if Bajaj becomes completely negative.when I look at it with all the things, it makes sense.

Hope Bajaj turning negative is long term due ,we are getting late execution and they finally showing it and it's not sudden they are dropping hints of it from ganesh chaturti episodes only. And Anurag tomorrow winning isn't sudden either Bajaj was winning till today it's just his wins showed 0 impact in Prerna's feelings for Anurag and him and we never felt his wins. Prerna is getting upset with Anurag, even angry by his antics but her love for him remained untainted and she hasn't felt anything for Bajaj whatever Pre has for baj was because of him saving her mom and him sticking to deal(according to her) it's nothing to do with Anurag and Bajaj's fight.

I still think Bajaj will stay for some more time don't know how but I think Komo and Bajaj may co exist

Edited by abhiya_12 - 6 years ago
pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

DG if they want to nullify this marriage it can be termed as forced n get nullified as prerna herself accepted

is baar promo dikha k Shaadi nhi dikhayi trp audience joote maregi inhe...tbh they aren't in a state to play with audience..
pallawi1803 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Hope Bajaj turning negative is long term due ,we are getting late execution and they finally showing it and it's not sudden they are dropping hints of it from ganesh chaturti episodes only. And Anurag tomorrow winning isn't sudden either Bajaj was winning till today it's just his wins showed 0 impact in Prerna's feelings for Anurag and him and we never felt his wins. Prerna is getting upset with Anurag, even angry by his antics but her love for him remained untainted and she hasn't felt anything for Bajaj whatever Pre has for baj was because of him saving her mom and him sticking to deal(according to her) it's nothing to do with Anurag and Bajaj's fight.

I still think Bajaj will stay for some more time don't know how but I think Komo and Bajaj may co exist

do you think he will use kuki??
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

That I don't know but he may stay for some more than is what I feel.

pallawi1803 thumbnail
is aadmi koi koi prblm hai parica se...ye hamesha negative hi likhta hai ..n apni fajiti karata hai😡
hope4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

I'm not really sure about that Abhiya.. Ganesh chatturthi was the time of anurag's accident. When Bajaj was in jail and the truth about anurag planning his own accident came out, the show was in full whitewash mode. Let's not forget prerna also has a dialogue that anurag is her past and Bajaj and his family is a present. I don't think turning Bajaj negative was a long term plan. This is only because the character and more importantly, bajaj and prerna as a Jodi are just not accepted.

@bold 2: I was also considering the possibility of Bajaj and Komo joining hands. But even if that were to happen, after today's episode, Baja will exit prerna's life. Assuming it's not a dream.

hope4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Use kuki how?

If anything, bajaj and Komo will try to misuse prerna's pregnancy. At this point, since anurag knows about the reality of baj pre marriage I don't think the MU will be regarding pregnancy.

I have a strong feeling prerna is going to lose this baby. Komo and/or baj will be responsible for that but it will create MU between anupre. Either that or anurag ML track is coming up.

SheAish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

we do have bts of them in hospital n kuki with a bandage..itna deep dream kiska hai🙄🤯

Hey, I watched the epi, so unless CVs are really coo coo this ain't no dream...I'm just saying that these CVs are capable of anything after they made Anu responsible for his own accident....not that this is in the same league....

Don't mind me, its not that I don't believe that they have finally really turned the track around...but the way they handled this turn around is just so funny at the same time for many reasons, some of which we can't talk about here.