LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Good morning girls!!!!😃

Thank u naina and sruthi for the updates and caps!!! Also suta for the thread!!!

good morning mini 🤗

watched epi???? what do you feel..

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Daur-e-ishqa ek jashan hai

Lekin apna alag tashan hai! 👏👏

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Yesterday she was fighting with him for absolutely weird reasons and look at her today she is terrified even at the thought of him leaving her alone..

The girl has gone far in her love. Even Abir was stunned to see her reaction☺️☺️☺️❤️

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

Arey , Sorry mat bolo ! 🤗

Yes, the pain comes and goes from time to time ..will be more for a week , and gradually lessen as time passes by ! Taking meds diligently and have an appointment this Saturday! 😊

🤗🤗😃

ohh ok ok dear... dont strain your leg so much haa.. and haa you have amazing work place so madam you dont stress yourself i'm sure they will be supportive... take care n i will pray for you to have speedy recovery 🤗🤗🤗

good girl... do check with doctor for the time to time pain ok... 👍🏼

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

Nahin, for people like me who are late to the party , that is a life saver ! 🤗

ohhho come on you are always on time maybe once in while late thats it.. 🤗

see see the first pic.. its like haye chaa i'm an idiot for concluding before hearing out.. so cute she was today...

i hate you.. i hate director for making you bad.. i hate everything... chaaa show rubbing off on me...

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naina_raina

Abhir leaves as he has a raavan dahan arranged with NGO.. kuhu plays Cupid and makes Mishti go with him #KaamAayi #Parivarthan

Nanu and Meenu discuss about Mehul. Nanu admits that he should have trusted Meenu and promises to support her henceforth. Nanu tells Meenu to have faith in him and that he can save them #WhatsThisNow

Meenu is on kaajal bhai mode and gets ready to go somewhere to finish and unfinished task.

Abhir calls baba and tells him that he doesn’t agree with baba and that he and Mishti can fight it together. Baba interrupts and cuts call #DoesntLookPleased

Meenu calls someone and asks where they are..

Other side, the fishy villager is shown on. phone giving his location while standing in front of the NGOs stage..

Thank you Kuhu 🙏🙏 , Mishbir needed to have some alone time to have a serious convo !

Baba’s actions are dubious!

Ho kya raha hain?

I feel I have walked into a maze and cannot find my way out !

Originally posted by: CanadaMonsoon

ha yaar Diyu.. initially I was reluctant to accept about baba.. but now its getting clear slowly, baba is upto something. definitely he also wants to control Abir like Meenu.. Also from precap it looks like baba took that necklace .. dont know .. but dont want think now.. let MishBir MU gets clear first

i had an oscillating though varshu.. today it got confirmed... exactly he is same as meenu manipulative n controlling... and he knows abirs weakness n hitting on it strongly... chaaa why like why boy is being played around like this...

yaar that was not at all a MU varshu... she was jus angry on him for hiding the truth.. that too now is gone.. next her task is to convince him about living separately plan.. i dont want them to take this decision bcoz of baba yaar... mishti first needs to find baba truth.. this is gonna bring meenu n her closer too..

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

Yeh Baba hai ya washing powder?!

#SOSOSOMAD

🤣Pali, Baba is the washing powder, jo sabko chamkaaye...

Washing powder Baba

Benba ki safedi baba se aaye

Munna or munni bhi khil khil jaaye

Sabki pasand Baba