Netflix Calendar 2026
Episode # 1: Meet the Parasurams🥳
|**~Priyanka.C.Choudhary AT|**~Purvi/Ananta/Ahana
Dhurandhar could be BW's first breakthrough in South
♛✧ Mr. and Mrs Parshuram: Episode Discussion Thread #1 ✧♛
Mr and Mrs Parshuram - Welcome and Permissions Thread
Mirzapur - The FILM - 1st Look Out
KSBKBT FF BrokenTies Lostson 3 - Arjun(Parth) ask Karan blessings Pg1
Devdas to Re-release in theatres on Feb 6th.
😲😲don't tell me this is some marriage sequence
hospital ho gaya na...ab Shaadi ki baari😆😲😲don't tell me this is some marriage sequence
is it still therer???Originally posted by: pallawi1803
Y ppl are bashing Hina on parth's post bcoz she commented ahem ahem🤪 Kya log bhaisaab
Originally posted by: Azizrehman
is it still therer???
Yup. Full blown war of words between idiots who took it as a confirmation of a non-existent relationship and individual stans who are haters of the other actor.
why is insta going Gaga over the post..... it's just a promotional post by lays
Ofcourse it's a promotional post. Both put contradicting post. At rhine falls there were no romance shoot. N eri was not even present at housewarming party 😂
Ppl need to understand from there post that it's a faking post😆
Originally posted by: pallawi1803
hospital ho gaya na...ab Shaadi ki baari😆
😳😳🤪
I felt so sad n angry at the post because of how faked it looked. Gave my peace of mind. Still not satisfied. Today I really felt that they are taking our emotions for granted.
promotional or real I don't know..but bcoz she didn't attend a party does it really prove that she never celebrated his happiness...let's not speculate so much.....Jo khush hai unhe khush rehne do n Jo nhi unko waise...I don't want the AT environmental to go bad again...Ofcourse it's a promotional post. Both put contradicting post. At rhine falls there were no romance shoot. N eri was not even present at housewarming party 😂
Ppl need to understand from there post that it's a faking post😆
Originally posted by: pallawi1803
hospital ho gaya na...ab Shaadi ki baari😆
aare abhi jail ki bari thi😆
are court ignore Kara na ...direct Shaadi..uske baad jail n court🤣Originally posted by: moniloveanupre
aare abhi jail ki bari thi😆