LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

As far as I'm concerned,this is the first show I'm binding myself to a show. So far whatever show I hv watched,I was attached but not to this level.

Shaheer was always an endgame for me becoz the first Hindi show that I watched regularly was mahabharat after that ib,silsila,skr came then also I didnt get attached to this level☺️☺️☺️

yaar i've already got attached to a show years back.. but this is something different first time discussing n getting attached so much to an extend that it has become a part of life.. not a single day goes by without speculating, feeling different things for them... the first time i cried for a drama is during mishbir separation during kuku shaadi track..

and this is my second shaheer show after navya..

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

CVs have decided to let Abir’s neend mai bhi tez dimaag to go on a vacay for the time being.. dekte hai kab wapis aayega ! 🤪

😆 he will be back Aanch... remember friday precap. he promised to take a stand for mishti.. he jus need time to digest all this.. and baba is giving the right advice n making him see reality of nanko...

divvk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

hey divi... no yaar now only update got over.. so discussion going on now only... did you watch epi??? whats ur thought on precap

Precap.. I don't think they will separate but would want to put their marriage talks on hold until kuku issue resolves.. or it could end up being Mishti's dream.. bcos we have seen a seg where Abir reads Mishti's origami messages and in Last week's precap not come yet , he said I have not done anything for you.. now I will promise and fulfill also..

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naina_raina

Kalank title song as Abhir walks out all broken.

Shah as always aced the emotional scene.

Kuhu and kunal too shown, kunal is disturbed looking at their wedding picture.

Mish looks at one of her origami birds and sad too..

Abhir reaches his room and finds baba there waiting for him. An upset Abhir hugs baba and baba asks him why he is upset. Abhir tries to hide, but baba understands that he is disturbed.

Baba tells him a shayari and Abhir is happy to find a fellow poet.

Abhir tells him that kunal is divorcing kuhu to sperate MishBir. Tells everything about Mishti’s fight too. Baba gives Abhir courage or face up and fight.

Baba tells Abhir that he thinks RV house doesn’t understand Love and will separate MishBir. Abhir tries to argue for kunal, but baba think he is like Meenu and is only interested in proving himself right at any cost. #Doubts #PoisonousThoughts #BabaMaybeRight #BabaMaybeWrong

Precap - MishBir meet and Mishti asks Abhir if he is using fate as an excuse to leave her. 😭😭😭😢

It’s really difficult to comprehend Baba ! 😔

Precap is saddening ! 😭😭

Originally posted by: divvk

So guys.. today I think parul is the main culprit..framing baba now I feel.. bcos she easily found the necklace gone and expensive also.. bb immediately suspects baba.. so it can't be so direct.. Baba saying that he and Abir are same is also a clue that baba is good person by heart.. what's that precap?😲

haiii but when the villager talked to someone on phone it was like he was talking to some man.,.. but still even i doubt baba and parul only yaar...

@bold - can we have hopes on this line... or is it similar to meenu saying abir grew up on her principles...

precap is most probably dream yaara.. or is it like mish didnt let abir complete his sentence and herself start blabbering abir gonna breakup with her

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

Good evening Varshu .. 🤗

I did not visit the forum since Thursday afternoon.. had a small accident .. fell down the stairs on Thursday evening ( at home ) .. thought I sprained my ankle , went to the orthopaedic, and it’s a hairline fracture..he said a crep bandage would do, but then decided that it was safer if there was a cast .. so am walking by with a cast on my ankle !

I missed you guys too .. but the pain/ swelling forbade me to come here .. better today .. at work now and visiting AT

Ohh no..Aanch issi liye mein sochu.. you were MIA during fridays LU..take care yaara🤗 aur zyada stress mat le.

divvk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Divya....I was coming to it🤔......

Paul is more mysterious then everyone....

I saw three BTS where Meenu baba n others are discussing about lost neckless.....n all are blaming baba.......baba comes and Meenu directly blames him....

Parul is quitly standing there all scared🤔....

She doesn't want baba to stay for Kunal and her sake....

Even baba talks to her like tu...n not tum.....

Parul is fishy 🤔

Yes.. which segment? parul has done the necklace thing for sure to get him out of the house.. as usual, we are back to selfish drama of RV house people.. in the past we have seen it happen against Abir.. now baba.. so going by Abir's characters and this confusion on Parul, I think baba is good. Again oscillating🤣

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Meri lightttt.... Thanks for this episode discussion thread dear🤗🤗🤗....

Saw the episode in bits ...will give my review in a while😃.....😳

Shruti.....tha is for amazing caps /pics dear🤗

meri coollllll 🤗🤗🤗

waiting dear for ur review and haa use ur binocular n find something positive yaara.. 😃

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: divvk

Precap.. I don't think they will separate but would want to put their marriage talks on hold until kuku issue resolves.. or it could end up being Mishti's dream.. bcos we have seen a seg where Abir reads Mishti's origami messages and in Last week's precap not come yet , he said I have not done anything for you.. now I will promise and fulfill also..

Its got to be mishtis dream.. doesn’t make much sense for Abir to say what he said based on fridays precap.

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

😆 he will be back Aanch... remember friday precap. he promised to take a stand for mishti.. he jus need time to digest all this.. and baba is giving the right advice n making him see reality of nanko...

I agree, Diyu ! All this is hard hitting.. ..

Abir is the only one who can set things right ! Keeping fingers crossed! 🤞