durga33 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

tell me more 😂 Especially when the only reason of mine is watching Bajaj and only Bajaj how does it feel to watch the same thing over and over again and again but this is what ekta is famous for 😂

How so true it feels like a chore now. I haven't watched anything after 270 and i dont feel like watching them only because it's just running in circles since swiss. 😂

If this pattern will continue until next month what's the use watching? Look at the trp online and offline. The three way marriage really worked and now komolika is suppose to come and still they teasing her. It's boring lol
durga33 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SehLengeThoda

Durga

Don't watch episodes like me,its more than two weeks for me.But no one is leaving AT.Please,the show has nothing to do with anyone leaving AT.

Yes personal life calling,then fine but for the sake of show,its big NOOOO.

Sorry if my post feels like i'm forcing anyone to stay here and i have no rights to do that but its just my pov.

for me even in last season,who i made friends,are still in touch with me.i feel the same with you all this season too.Show is the base because of which we all are here,thats it.

rest ofcourse is upto the individual.

I'm not leaving the At but I'm being honest about how I feel. lol
Edited by durga33 - 6 years ago
MayurChan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

right 😂 there was no mention of PreRish/BaPre.

Unhone dekha hoga....kya pata Maine joh dekha wohi bola..

durga33 thumbnail

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Oh ho..the mood is so sombre. Please don't leave people. 🤗group hug

I think we are all on tenterhooks ..not able to predict P's reaction to Kuki's accident. Basically, she doesn't stand by her own values ...so hard to say. We know how RB is, we know what his values are and we know he is consistent about following them through. Remember that P also recognized that and told him so too. But she needs to sort herself out.

The more A tries to prove their love, she just feels guilty and takes it out on RB. Friday was the pits for me. When will she realise ...he is letting her hurt him, absorbing her guilt like a sponge, just to reduce her hurt.!

I really hope they move ahead this week.

I'm not leaving At I'm just thinking of taking a break from it that's all. Nothing has been decided. Lol even though we all know where the track is heading it's the dragging and pacing that's the problem for me as well as the female lead.
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: durga33

If this pattern will continue until next month what's the use watching? Look at the trp online and offline. The three way marriage really worked and now komolika is suppose to come and still they teasing her. It's boring lol

unfortunately maata doesn't care of she did she wouldn't allow anyone to shoot two week's episodes beforehand. 😏
scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

TBH, at this point, when P least expects it, if RB let's her go, out of anger or out of hurt, it will be the biggest shock for her. Baaki, more than Durga Maa, we need to look to Ekta Maa. Either she teases fandoms or she works on TRPS. It's her choice. It's her dream project...hamara Kya hai😃

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: SehLengeThoda

Durga

Don't watch episodes like me,its more than two weeks for me.But no one is leaving AT.Please,the show has nothing to do with anyone leaving AT.

Yes personal life calling,then fine but for the sake of show,its big NOOOO.

Sorry if my post feels like i'm forcing anyone to stay here and i have no rights to do that but its just my pov.

for me even in last season,who i made friends,are still in touch with me.i feel the same with you all this season too.Show is the base because of which we all are here,thats it.

rest ofcourse is upto the individual.

so true. Why leave your friends for trivial things Especially for a silly show as garbage as this one!
durga33 thumbnail

unfortunately maata doesn't care of she did she wouldn't allow anyone to shoot two week's episodes beforehand. 😏

i know she doesn't lol it's just wishful thinking to think maybe things will speed up this week lol
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayurChan

Unhone dekha hoga....kya pata Maine joh dekha wohi bola..

i know right. Even i didn't hear anything. I only heard them asking him to take his hand out of his pocket and they were cheering that he had come. Next i heard them saying Erica' had come to take solo after going away 😂😂
Edited by WaqtZaya - 6 years ago
durga33 thumbnail

That prerish dance, the conversations between them seems like an age ago.