DushtKanya thumbnail

So sweet! DeepVeer are ❤

Originally posted by: ffkhan

Oh course he is, no one else could support her extra-compassionate activities that she keeps doing with Ranbir.😆

I am literally 🤣 🤣

Of course who else will bardaasht karo that an ex BF is also in your list of favorite men along with hubby darling🤪

GumGum thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Woh to h hai... Hubby ke films mein roles jo mil rahe hai.

vena.cava. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

They're ridiculously cute, both them and Virat/Anushka give me actual healthy vibes. They seem to understand each other well and the fact that they kept their relationship (failed but still tried) out of the limelight for so long, is commendable to how they view their relationship. Frankly, as people behind a screen we can speculate all we want about the lives of these people, but we only know how much they allow us to know or how much tabloids twist it to fit a certain narrative. I hope they last, bollywood needs more of the lasting kind and less of the masala kind of relationships.

TeenRose1 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vena.cava.

They're ridiculously cute, both them and Virat/Anushka give me actual healthy vibes. They seem to understand each other well and the fact that they kept their relationship (failed but still tried) out of the limelight for so long, is commendable to how they view their relationship. Frankly, as people behind a screen we can speculate all we want about the lives of these people, but we only know how much they allow us to know or how much tabloids twist it to fit a certain narrative. I hope they last, bollywood needs more of the lasting kind and less of the masala kind of relationships.

Frankly speaking no matter how much i try to hate DP for some of her things she does which makes me hate her, i can't stop my natural connection with her and their pair.

DP -RS is my 4th fav. pair. Such pure bond beyond beauty, one that of soul connection after

kishore kumar - madhubala

rd burman - asha bhosle

rani mukherjee - aditya chopra

Strong, real deep love stories but misunderstandings happened for the first two (though they are hurt only bcos of too much affection) which i never wish for DP and RS. Hope they stay strong.

I agree Virat - Anishka seem to have it as well.

Edited by TeenRose1 - 6 years ago
Karankhanna thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TeenRose1

Frankly speaking no matter how much i try to hate DP for some of her things she does which makes me hate her, i can't stop my natural connection with her and their pair.

DP -RS is my 4th fav. pair. Such pure bond beyond beauty, one that of soul connection after

kishore kumar - madhubala

rd burman - asha bhosle

rani mukherjee - aditya chopra

Strong, real deep love stories but misunderstandings happened for the first two (though they are hurt only bcos of too much affection) which i never wish for DP and RS. Hope they stay strong.

I agree Virat - Anishka seem to have it as well.

see in today's world girls taking divorce boys wants to leave wives reason is patience on small things people getting divorce which is shocking there was time when couple were use to solve issue bit never getting divorce in every marriage there are hurdles but all you need is to solve problem not divorce I hope both virushka and deepveer won't leave earth other for small things
rimi10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Of course it is! Unfortunately same can't be said for poor Ranveer. He should have gotten equally passionate wife.

But, well.... that's life.

Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rimi10

Of course it is! Unfortunately same can't be said for poor Ranveer. He should have gotten equally passionate wife.

Miya biwi Raazi toh kya Karega kaazi :)

I’m sure Ranveer will say the same thing if he hasn’t already million times lol that marrying DP was the best decision :)

MaalGang thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rimi10

Both have said marrying each other is the best decision therefore both are passionate right?