Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum Instagram, interviews fun segments Thread No 3. - Page 110

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I am sure once Dipika starts shooting the focus will be back on Ronakshi. Now what are we left with? We have Raima, RoPa, Pulkit’s internship, Naren’s rant and Sulochana’s plotting for creating more siyappa. So among them I will frankly prefer Pulkit and Raima 😆 no RoPa plz. They disgust me. Naren and Sulochana are a big no 🙉

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: NeverOldEnough

If two people are breaking up with mutual agreement then they never lived each other or they still love each other can't stay together because of some differences.

It means they realised they don’t have the compatibility to be partners. But they would want to be good friends if they have enough maturity to let the past be in the past.

ziyenza thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFLove

What non sense they r showing... it's so damn irritating!

Initially I was glad to see raima upset, I thought finally they r showing her normal. But wtf? She is no upset because Rohit is getting engaged, she is upset because he is agreeing to whatever Sona is doing? This is none of Ur business woman! This dialogue is generally said by the khadoos saas telling her son not to be a joru Ka gulaam n all...not by ex girlfriend! It is Rohit's engagement, he has to select a ring, he has to wear the clothes, he is getting engaged to Sona, she is choosing things for him, it is all between the two of them alone. Raima has no freaking say in this, whether they r right or wrong! Who is she to talk in between them and comment on how Rohit should behave with her? If madam has forgotten, Rohit was not at all possessive about raima and she was insisting that he should be. Tab kaha gaya tha you r changing urself for her? Didn't she want him to change? Every person changes a bit for their partner...what's a big deal. And above all, it has nothing to do with raima! Just because we don't have a khadoos saas here, raima uski Kami poori Karne wali hai kya?!?!

Gosh this raima is going to piss me off now much more than she did after her comeback and she didn't know about ronakshi. I m not able to keep calm on this constant interference!! This is Ronakshi's engagement for god's sake, can we please have Rohit giving importance to her alone? If he is still in the phase of making raima comfortable, we can delay this engagement, there's no jaldi!

And dear Ms raima, u r smart enough to understand that u r causing awkwardness between them, can u please just move out no matter how diabetically sweetly Rohit tell u how special u r? U can pay visits to sippy mansion as friend, thanks!

Soo true yaar. Every couple has boundaries for their exes, best friends,family or anyone. But in this case Rohit has no boundaries for Raima neither she has even though she says she has moved on overnight 🤣. And what is more surprising is Sona doesn't mind Raima crossing her boundaries at all. I feel like i am watching Raima's kahani not Rohit and Sonakshi's love story. Raima's character is too much to handle, because her character is somewhat not normal and 80% of the screen space is all about her as if the writers are forcing herself on the audiencesmiley18 This whole Raima's fiasco has lot my interest in KHKT.

IFLove thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: roshni_az

I jst wnt the makers to c this plz🤔 I hv startd hving a feeling that raima is the lead now..they jst forgot evn rohit sonakshi was friends frst nd thn couple..it ws already shwn bfr that rohit understnds her without evn her saying it..so wats this now..choosing clothes,ring I mean wat yaar..y r they not letting their relation grow without any third wheels intrfrnce😳 if this goes on thn aftr marriage they will hv compatibility issues..common yaar they r adults.cnt they choose their rings by thmslvs? that wud hv bn a small date itslf

Exactly!! Kis baat ki itni jaldi machi hai inhe? Anything to cover up for dipika's absence? Clothes n jewelry shopping for wedding functions is done by a couple together. Neither one of them sends it as a surprise gift without considering other's opinion nor the other consults his friend, specially ex girlfriend. They could have clearly waited for Sona to come back n then proceeded with the wedding preps.

Honestly speaking, bohot insulting wali feeling aa rahi hai isse. As if Rohit and raima are some classy fashion icons and Sona is some gaavthi gawaar, they r not liking her choice and passing comments on that together. That's so eww. If Rohit gives these loud n all comments to Sona herself, then it's a different story and that's adorable, but if he is discussing this with his ex girlfriend, it's puke inducing. Rohit n Sona are a unit for god's sake and raima is an outsider. This whole drama is taking away the points that Rohit should be getting for accepting Sona's choices and trying to understand her and making up for the courtship period they lost and all that sweet thought.

roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

Things did do in fast motion I agree. Raima does have a point even if it sounds annoying. Because initially if u say a yes for everything ur girlfriend or boyfriend says later on when misunderstands crop up u end up throwing it on their face making it sound like u made a compromise to keep them happy. Whereas ur partner would have probably taken decisions for u thinking u wanted them to take it for them and not coz they wanted u to just say yes to everything. Rohit should allow Raima to stay with her parents and attend the functions as a friend. Yes she stepped back but it’s still raw. She needs to process everything happening around her and come to terms with it. Both Rohit and Sona should give Raima some time and most importantly her space. This way they can focus on each other too rather than being constantly aware of Raima’s presence in their midst. Which will only make Raima more uncomfortable.

totally agree to this.. It's the makers. I think they r too lazy to get a new set for her. Honestly I was ok w8 raima till now. But today's segments were really depressing. No need to shw everyone mahaan here. Sonakshi cud hv chosen the ring w8 rohit himslf. Y raima? Nd wats this u knw him frm bfr. U r his would be wife.. Are they planning to taker her advice aftr marriage also? Instead of adjusting deepika's absence this way they could hv jst postponed this engagement shoot.
Infinities thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I really liked the conversation Raima and Rohit were having in the BTS. It at least shows some semblance of insecurity or conflict in Raima's mind. It is impossible for someone to move on from someone you have loved for this long in a span of a day. Looking forward to this episode as it has the potential to resolve a lot of discrepancy in The Raima script.

I , for one, am excited for the marriage to happen. It will open new doors for writers to experiment. A lot of couples in real life fall in love pretty quicky and get married in a whirlwind because of coercing by family only to realize that marriage is much more than being in love. Ronakshi dealing with such problems will be like a breathe of fresh air.

And plus Ronakshi living in the same house so no Mira road to Goregaon to Malabar hill smiley36

IFLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

Things did do in fast motion I agree. Raima does have a point even if it sounds annoying. Because initially if u say a yes for everything ur girlfriend or boyfriend says later on when misunderstands crop up u end up throwing it on their face making it sound like u made a compromise to keep them happy. Whereas ur partner would have probably taken decisions for u thinking u wanted them to take it for them and not coz they wanted u to just say yes to everything. Rohit should allow Raima to stay with her parents and attend the functions as a friend. Yes she stepped back but it’s still raw. She needs to process everything happening around her and come to terms with it. Both Rohit and Sona should give Raima some time and most importantly her space. This way they can focus on each other too rather than being constantly aware of Raima’s presence in their midst. Which will only make Raima more uncomfortable.

I understand ur point and it is totally correct. My issue is with who is giving this advice to Rohit. If any family member tells this to Rohit, if any family member teases him for the love letter, it is all understandable. But an ex girlfriend poking so much into his matters is weird. We have previously seen Rohit telling Sona that that the outfit is loud. Abhi bhi bol deta aur fir bhi pehen bhi leta to give importance to her choice. It isn't a big deal. When there's a serious issue, these two know to give their opinions strongly, there's nothing about compromising here.

And yes, raima needs to be given her space. Raima said once or twice that she'll move out, but I don't see any conviction in it. Rohit and Sona will obviously tell her to stay back to show that she is not unwanted or they r still friends n all that. Raima has to take a stand for herself that she'll be leaving. Her mom needs to take a stand out of self respect and for the good of her daughter that she won't let her daughter stay at her ex boyfriend's place who is getting engaged to someone else now. Agar raima itna halke me bolegi ki me chale jaati hu toh Rohit thodi ok bye leave bolega?! If she has some conviction, he'll also feel that ok she needs her space. This girl is not even showing any sign of feeling bad about the engagement, how will Rohit understand that? This man doesn't understand his own emotions...raima k emotions kya khaak samjhega bina uske bataye?

Well this is all because the inefficient new writers are not able to cover up dipika's absence n r writing Kuch bhi scenes just to fill the episodes. When they r themselves openly making fun of how the TV shows cover for lead's absence, they should be careful while doing the same in reality

ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ziyenza

Soo true yaar. Every couple has boundaries for their exes, best friends,family or anyone. But in this case Rohit has no boundaries for Raima neither she has even though she says she has moved on overnight 🤣. And what is more surprising is Sona doesn't mind Raima crossing her boundaries at all. I feel like i am watching Raima's kahani not Rohit and Sonakshi's love story. Raima's character is too much to handle, because her character is somewhat not normal and 80% of the screen space is all about her as if the writers are forcing herself on the audiencesmiley18 This whole Raima's fiasco has lot my interest in KHKT.

Yeah its Raima's story and Rohit and Sonakshi are just side characters in her story. Raima , a chirpy bubbly young girl fell in love with a future surgeon in college. While trying to save her friend from a fraud guy, the brave Raima meets with an accident and slips into coma. The show takes a leap of 4 years. Raima wakes to find that the love of his life is now dating a renowned TV actress. With a heavy heart she accepts the bitter truth and promises to actively participate in the marriage of those two. Meanwhile the costar of the TV actress has started developing fondness for Raima and her company is turning the actor from devil to gentleman. After the huge sacrifice, will Raima be ever able to find the true love of her life? Jaanne ke liye dekhiye kahaan hum kahaan tum Mon-Fri only on star plus

IFLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: ziyenza

Feeling it's raima's story and not Ronakshi's is the saddest reality for almost all the viewers and it should be a wake up call for the makers