dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

It maybe the story of soulmate’s but it’s just getting so mehh day by day. If Bajaj is out of the picture where does the story go from here? komolika and Anupre. Round and round in circles?

Rishabh Bajaj is more sinister than ever now. I believe it should be a HIGH point now.

Prerna has to come out of that Self-pity zone and needs to STOP moping.

That can ONLY happen if she breaks free from her past. A past could be a good memory but it cannot be a complete pain all the time.

what is love without respect dignity and honor ,their love is so wonderful how is it he can stand to see her with tears in her eyes .
komlika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

What is there to ESTABLISH now? Anupre love each other. Puri Duniya ko pata hai! 🤣
naya Kya.

nothing 🤣

_Seera_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dumas

this were P will return to her soulmate and she will break Bajaj heart

I doubt that.. it has to be RB letting her go... the moment she leaves him.. he is going to put Anuraag behind bars.. in attempt of Murder.. that dialogue was not just a statement.. it was threat.. that too direct..

it’s a long way for RB to break his heart..right now he is in love.. and angry at the person who has his wife’s attention.. this is going to be explosive... but how exactly he will use this truth in his advantage is gonna be a good thing to watch..

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: komlika

I don't see that happening ever

abh to komo is coming so even if bajaj sets her free or she leaves him soulmates will never be together

Their story is STUCK

komlika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Prerna is holding grudge against bajaj for separating her from her never-can't-do-anything wrong soulmate

She was offered a deal and she accepted it so why this anger at him

I want bajaj to tell her that and I believe we'll see that soon

Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: dumas

what is love without respect dignity and honor ,their love is so wonderful how is it he can stand to see her with tears in her eyes .

I think at this point, both the men have lost respect for Prerna. It’s become more of a battle. I have no qualms about Rishabh’s actions. He wrote a story of his own, trying to wipe clean a slate!
But, Anurag just makes it difficult day by day!

_Seera_ thumbnail

I think prerna's snapping about importance issue was needed for bajaj to have reality shock

no matter what bajaj does prerna's soulmate jaap isn't going to stop

I just this will lead Bajaj to move out 🤔

Or make chances of winning zero.. making it more interesting for him.. 😈

dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Precap Bajaj looks hot🔥🔥🔥🔥 in black

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3a0lHwhhNS/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Credit goes to uploader

Transference thumbnail

Prerna is holding grudge against bajaj for separating her from her never-can't-do-anything wrong soulmate

She was offered a deal and she accepted it so why this anger at him

I want bajaj to tell her that and I believe we'll see that soon

I think it shall happen. High time, they reset the RULES!

_Seera_ thumbnail

What is there to ESTABLISH now? Anupre love each other. Puri Duniya ko pata hai! 🤣
naya Kya.

Unke pyaar ki nishaani is duniya mein aane waali hai . 🤣😂