-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: kalank

The CVS can try whatever they want! Can make Bajaj negative, can give a week full of lollipops to Anu pre or even unite them, bring komo, but nothing can sell their flop show anymore, that bus has passed ages ago!

I agree on this totally once u lose the grip u lose it ..given that there are dozens of better things to watch all around.

Edited by -RD- - 6 years ago
kalank thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RD-

I agree on this totally.

They were on the right track by introducing KSG! But they did not give him proper screen space! And whatever new audience he brought got bored and left! All of my friends who started watching left it ages back!

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RD-

Deal resulted in a legal marriage and any relationship outside of that marriage technically can be seen as an EMA.

I have seen the worst EMA , honestly on ITV. Survival was tough but the leads kept me hooked onto it Both FL and ML who were man-wife but here it just jinxes my mind,even though EMA is at stage 2.
MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rmahi25

I can express my feelings about the current plots in 3 words...

WHAT THE DUPATTA!😈🤣

🤣🤣

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Iss karwachauth , PreRish fans kitne Baar What the.....Dupatta bolenge?

Mahi, I have the perfect word to say with What The ........... and right now I am saying it aloud too .. Bas yahan nahi bol sakti... Toh What The Dupatta se hii kaam chalathe hai...

rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SapSur

Exactly Mahi...Can Rishabh please go on and behave indifferently towards Prerna, can he behave like she is non existent in his life and to add to this can he act as if uske hone ya na hone se usse koi farak nahii padta..Please can Rishabh do this..Please, please, please!!!!!!

Uska saman gire aur vo uspar chadhkar chalte jaee😈😈
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

I have seen the worst EMA , honestly on ITV. Survival was tough but the leads kept me hooked onto it Both FL and ML who were man-wife but here it just jinxes my mind,even though EMA is at stage 2.

I think i know the show u r ref too but i guess there the premise of the show was that but thats not the case here and that makes a lot of diff.

rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Grey-licious

But it's time he give her reality check

That word doesn't exist in her dictionary😆

P .S Hello Mommy😆❤️

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Uska saman gire aur vo uspar chadhkar chalte jaee😈😈

One more, she keeps calling his name like a plea, following him and he should walk away without a pause, without even a backward glance!!! 😈

MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Here,the scene was both the men were drooling over Madame Secretary Prerna, and then X started moving towards Prerna and Bajaj was looking at his move.

Is this just Karan goofing around or is Bajaj smirking knowing what is about to happen in future !

koi explain krooo🤗

I think it is Bajaj smirking knowing the future. There is no need for them to keep this scene which is hardly for some seconds in the first place without any significance. Infact the complete episode, Bajaj was smirking even with all the crap that's happening around him.