rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kshah1987

i was reconciled with the fact that revti was the only reason from the start if you recall. I knew there was no other reason. the point is that AJ did it all to save guddan from the heartbreak she's going through now. I understand your point and in an ideal logicallly written show, there would be a better more sound rational reason. each viewer is different and its really just i guess preference and for me as long as the scenes are good, chemistry is good and there is a line of thought behind the actions, i'm ok. Cvs were trying to convey that Aj did all of this for guddan and in his mind and in the writing he did do it all for her and I personally love that, it shows through. I don't see him as weak, his actions had nothing to do with smartness and everything to do with love.

I watched the episodes

Chemistry of akshan and revti are amazing I agree

Actors are awesome that’s why I expect perfect scenes dear komal

Cvs and writers are messing up with the show just to be in top 10

Logically there was no need for leap

There was need to shoot guddan

Badla could have been done differently why shoot her

Showing aj majboor because of guddan was lame reason ya

No one is complaining chemistry of the show but problem is drama that has been shown is silly and illogical

Akshan are highlights of the show that holds us back to watch this show

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RISH1234

thers no logic itv...tht is acceptable...bt d drama shuld b convincing enough if not logical....esp d charactrs...revti as all of a sudden negative is not convincng....

For me also its d Askhan chemistry... i dnt find logic in serials.....bt charactes shuld atleast b playd vl conviction...nd ys in future also its gonna b villains vs akshan...

Exactly my view too

Akshan chemistry always attracts so we stick to it

Logic kisi show mai nahi hoti

But here it fell flat

Leap was not even needed here and reason of aj miajboor is lame

Edited by rs-shailu29 - 6 years ago
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishti24

I watched webisode ,why guddan slapped revati ate hi kya use pta lg gya tha phle hi?

Guddan slapped revti because she came to know that in hospital that revti was behind these drama of hate .

Guddan knows aj can’t lie

She slapped revti because she was angry and secondly she wanted to reason it out why revti did it

Slapping in tvland is common that’s a form of showing ur anger 🤣🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

But must say the way aj was worried for guddan whole time he was more concerned was best part the way he holder guddan while revti was pushing her

Kannu -nish and shrishti acting top notch all are good actors hoped writers were good 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

Must say they didn’t drag like other shows it was crisp

Edited by rs-shailu29 - 6 years ago
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ajgud

Le lauta yaha bhi they sleeping facing each other in opposite direction😡

Why u cry always riya just relax bi karo

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

One doubt how revti came to know antara news was fake 🤔

RISH1234 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Now waiting for toms epi....Hw vl Jindal sahab smbhalo guddan...akshan vl b treat to watch...

Also i thnk thr mght b fw mre fb scnes as well hope so....🤞

an_shaini thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

In sehrish ig story all the villains were on the dining table .. perv, revti, saru... after knowing their true colors how can they be tolerated in the house...

Mishti24 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an_shaini

In sehrish ig story all the villains were on the dining table .. perv, revti, saru... after knowing their true colors how can they be tolerated in the house...

a request to uh plz discuss only about d episode in dis thread
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RISH1234

Now waiting for toms epi....Hw vl Jindal sahab smbhalo guddan...akshan vl b treat to watch...

Also i thnk thr mght b fw mre fb scnes as well hope so....🤞

True hope he vents out his pain ya poor chap had enough