I am waiting for karwa chath track, as it is going to be the first one when Babita will be celebrating with her husband HS (I think She missed it as Ashok was not there)... I hope this track will be without any drama or twist. Finger crossed...
Page
of
1I am waiting for karwa chath track, as it is going to be the first one when Babita will be celebrating with her husband HS (I think She missed it as Ashok was not there)... I hope this track will be without any drama or twist. Finger crossed...
Dharma's disastrous 2025!
MURDER CASE 01.01.26
Spirit New Prabhas/Tripti Poster
~*~WeLcOmE 2026! TaG a FrIeNd ThIs YeAr~*~
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT #8
X-MAS PARTYY 02.01.26
negative pr at work
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
SRK Targetted Again
People do care about Abhiara/Abhiru!!
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
I am waiting for karwa chath track, as it is going to be the first one when Babita will be celebrating with her husband HS (I think She missed it as Ashok was not there)... I hope this track will be without any drama or twist. Finger crossed...
Drama bina aur Babita ko gyaan samjhaye bina yeh track ka sampann hona mushkil hai😆
Hoping for the best.
Siyappa hi hona hai! It’s better they don’t even bother. First wedding ruin ki, then SR. It’s funny how Babita keeps wondering log kya kahengi when it comes to ppl like Khatri, kammo and Khuranas but the defiant expressions she gave NB and Lala when they saw her coming out of the room and Hs sleeping outside were like I don’t care what you guys think......
Khuranas for sure will say something, if they see Babita happily doing all the rituals for HS and he with his swag breaks her fast, but maybe he keeps fast with her as he can not see her hungry.
This is amongst those Indian festivals that is celebrated with great fervor by the Hindu and Punjabi married ladies. The traditions of this festivals has been followed since ancient times now. There have always been popular stories for the celebration of each festival and the same is with Karwa Chauth. One such story is of Savitri and Satyavan; whereas the other is of Queen Veeravati. According to both the stories, your husband can live longer by fasting and praying for them with true devotion.
While your wife is fasting for your long life on this occasion, you can look for an elegant gift as a surprise. In case you are confused about the things to buy for her, gifting experts at IGP are here to help you. They have curated various karwa Chauth gifts for wife in the Karwa Chauth category for your ease. Add the filters of your wife's personality for better gifting options. For a fashionable wife, we have cosmetics, beauty products, clutches and other things on the same lines. Whereas, for a professional wife, our categories have various desk accessories, stationery items, and pens. We have also observed a handful of home-makers. Is your wife amongst those? Buy traditional or personalized coasters, wall-frames, clocks, dinner set and a lot more from igp..com
Definitely some chaos on the way ..either dim witt babita will do some nakhra that this suit is not good for this occasion ,y my henna don't give dark color ,chal mujhe brat vrat nahi rakhna .. or y moon is not coming out on time ..y clouds covering the moon matlab hanuman jee hame pyaar nahi karte like ashok..kiya hoga mini abh? diya kiun buj gayi?hai rabba apshagun ho gaya mini ..😆 😆 as usual mini ma will give wisdom words to her nakhre wali teen beti ko 🤔 hs will feel nervous abt this so he would suggest don't look at the moon just c me ..hahaha or khatri will enter with his new plan with he he he dil jalane wali laugh 🤔...
.btw still no one wants to investigate who changed the cd?or cvs isv waiting for mickey and kammo..
Definitely some chaos on the way ..either dim witt babita will do some nakhra that this suit is not good for this occasion ,y my henna don't give dark color ,chal mujhe brat vrat nahi rakhna .. or y moon is not coming out on time ..y clouds covering the moon matlab hanuman jee hame pyaar nahi karte like ashok..kiya hoga mini abh? diya kiun buj gayi?hai rabba apshagun ho gaya mini ..😆 😆 as usual mini ma will give wisdom words to her nakhre wali teen beti ko 🤔 hs will feel nervous abt this so he would suggest don't look at the moon just c me ..hahaha or khatri will enter with his new plan with he he he dil jalane wali laugh 🤔...
.btw still no one wants to investigate who changed the cd?or cvs isv waiting for mickey and kammo..
LOL. I get you. For some reason everything in Babes and Mini's life is full of drama. I guess Khatri was right when he said since these mother daughter have come to the gali there is new drama everyday. If there is no new siyappa, they will self create it to keep themselves entertained like Babita did the first few days regarding sharing a room like that was something which she wasn't expecting and for Mini to invite Lovely to the wedding when she knows how she is- just to entertain herself. First create problems then solve them.
I wont be surprised if she invites Lovely and Ashok for her 18th bday and they all show up at the Haveli and then she will be giving puppy face expressions to HS and Babita so they give in for bechaari Minnie.