vena.cava. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shin-chan

HOLY FU--

He knew everything since beginning n still went with surrender plan which was instant when he saw police n confident abt the result of his instant plan tht he will make sure she trust him

He cant be this brutal yaar

Playback all the dialogues he said to her alone and then in front of everyone as he was leaving. Those were all words chosen on purpose, to make her guilt HEIGHTENED when she would find out the truth.

ShivSaan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

maine jab bola tha tab kyun nahi suna 🤣😆🤣

Tab maan leti toh aaj itna Mazaa nahi aataa.🤣🤣

fitoori_kudi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vena.cava.

OH MY GOD

TRP aunties out here like:

Funny Bollywood GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Trust me trp aunties will be like "aisi hi samajdar bahu chahiye humko bhi" 😎

TakingAStand2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

After a year of setting the stage, now the story is moving forward. FINALLY. The clash between first love vs TRUE love is the story these silly pea goose writers want to tell.

Actually, writers hamare ache hain, the execution sucks!

Get on with it. I am here to watch anurag getting derailed, fall from the pedestal of the ideal son, partner, friend to this love obbessed man. His fall into depths of his own misery and his stubborn inability to move on is going to bring the angst. The question is will he ever redeem himself?

Very obvious, Bajaj is TRUE love. His love can weather all seasons and all stages of life. His love sustains and will give Prerna solace, comfort, warmth, passion and a home.

1144721 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TakingAStand2

And thank you ladies for all the spoilers... you really can’t F**k with a Bajaj. Lmfao, thinking back to the dialogue Bajaj keeps saying ‘i am in jail cuz I wanna be here’ takes on a new meaning.

Writers... genius! 💋💋💋

Hands down !!!

He is always ahead of everyone in the show n the audience too !

durga33 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Continuation because the scene is so long A is telling P relationship breaks people get married and divorced and she can divorce bajaj. P tells A she will bring bajaj home. A says you won't do that. That's where he belongs. He says he won't confess to the police.

P goes to bring bajaj home and see her sister o won't give wu because same Thing. A joins in the scene and ask P why does she hate him so much? P is more concerned for bajaj than him. P cares for his wellbeing not A. P says I don't hate you it's not possible for me to hate you. If you had not been in my life it would have been different. They say if the story doesn't come to an end it gets a new twist. You signify that turning point in my life. It led me to something better. You are a part of my past. I am through with it and bajaj and his family is my present.

vena.cava. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fitoori_kudi

Trust me trp aunties will be like "aisi hi samajdar bahu chahiye humko bhi" 😎

Rishabh Bajaj: hum sabki favourite bahu, jisne parivaar ka asli arth hum sabko samjhaya

prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

@ bolded is this man okay??? The amount of delusion is terrifying LOL.

He is totally fine. He is being himself. It's all about him. Bajaj has almost sent him to death by snatching Prerna (talk about kiddish love😆). And he = many, in fact he = all, the whole world. So Bajaj basically has sent the whole world near death.

Image result for I me myself meme

1144721 thumbnail

Shock main thi bechari aur waise kaun apne haath aise gandhe karna chahtha hai 🤣

Kind of you are right

Today she dint feel like talking to him after she learned truth. Hadnt he stop her to talk she dint even bother to look at his face

TakingAStand2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

And this is why I just want him to remain a Bajaj and not a closet Basu. 😎

I want Bajaj to praise Maasi and Taanvi in front of Prerna for showing complete faith on him. 🤗 And specially to Taanvi, well the actress is hot, so I wont mind a hug also. ☺️

Lol, i hope he doesn’t turn out to be a Basu. It will be so lame!!!

And Maasi was beyond awesome and so she deserves all the praise. Maasi is a true Kween!

Tanvi is hot, but Pooh! She doesn’t add anything to the story. 😂😂😂 keep her busy by asking her to give you hugs.